Mutahi Kagwe - J&J Vaccine to arrive next week- Meanwhile in the US

Health Cabinet Secretary Mutahi Kagwe has confirmed today the much awaited Johnson and Johnson Covid Vaccine will be arriving in the country this coming week,

https://africa.cgtn.com/2021/04/21/kenya-to-purchase-jj-vaccine-after-facing-challenge-in-supply-of-astrazeneca-vaccines/

Meanwhile in the US the same vaccine has been halted following massive side effects and even deaths.

https://nypost.com/2021/04/13/us-will-temporarily-stop-using-johnson-johnsons-covid-19-vaccine/

Let those who have ears, hear,

15k dead so far, unofficial of course

ikikuwa mandatory to be vaccinated , nitangojea sputnik ya msito putin…

[SIZE=7]long live mother russia [/SIZE]

what is the difference between hear and listen?

I’m thru with my 2 astrazeneca shots and I am not doing anymore vaccine. Let God do the rest.

swali za umeffi - rudi nursery school

It was temporarily halted and its being administered right now . Do you live in a pit latrine? Pia uko qanon?

We are probably better off with the Chinese vaccine? Morocco has vaccinated over 4M people and no single side effect.

Leave QAnnonas alone… :smiley:

[ATTACH=full]366608[/ATTACH]

The US Food and Drug Administration requested that production of the Johnson & Johnson coronavirus vaccine be halted at a factory that previously reportedly ruined about 15 million doses of the shot.
The pharmaceutical giant told AFP at the end of March it had identified a batch of doses at a plant in Baltimore run by Emergent BioSolutions “that did not meet quality standards,” but did not confirm the specific number affected.
The New York Times later reported the batch consisted of about 15 million doses.

Emergent BioSolutions said in a regulatory Securities and Exchange Commission filing on Monday that the FDA had requested a pause on April 16 in production of the single-shot vaccine pending an inspection at the Baltimore, Maryland facility.
“On April 16, 2021, at the request of the FDA, Emergent agreed not to initiate the manufacturing of any new material at its Bayview facility and to quarantine existing material manufactured at the Bayview facility pending completion of the inspection and remediation of any resulting findings,” the filing said.
Johnson & Johnson had said in March it was sending more experts to the site to oversee vaccine production, and that it expected to deliver 24 million additional shots through April.
The Emergent BioSolutions plant had not been authorized by US regulators at the time to manufacture a “drug substance” for the J&J vaccine, the pharmaceutical company said, but US media reported that it was expected to produce tens of millions of doses in the near future.
The J&J vaccine won praise for its single dosage and because it does not need to be frozen – unlike the shots from Moderna and Pfizer – making distribution much simpler.
The manufacturing pause is the latest setback for the vaccine in the United States, as regulators temporarily halted its use after authorities reported six cases of women developing blood clots along with low blood platelet counts, including one death, within two weeks of getting the J&J shot.
Europe’s medicines regulator is expected to rule Tuesday on the J&J vaccine’s safety, after its European use was also put on hold over blood clot fears.
https://news.yahoo.com/j-j-covid-vaccine-manufacturing-033614028.html

Where do you think the 15 million doses of the “vaccine” went ?

probably destroyed, right ?

or may be not

who knows for sure ?

These people are [FONT=arial][SIZE=4]psychopaths[/SIZE][/FONT]

They have been known to give faulty vaccines to Africans and Native Americans in the past.

Taking this Jab is tantamount to playing Russian roulette with your life.

Bloodclots reloading in 3. 2.

First of all we are in may… the stuff you wrote up here was in March April… so much has happened in between

Secondly you have no facts. For example:

There was a temporarily halt because of blood clots in 6 women and one man but it was analyzed that the benefits outweighs the risk factor. So it was continued. Stop being a vessel of rumor mongering from qanon. Live life and we are all going to die any way… you won’t live for ever. So if it’s the vaccine that will take you so be it… ukihepa JJ vaccine, basi bibi yako atakuletea okimwi you will die somehow. Think deep about it

just asked what you think happened to the 15 million doses of so - of the bad vaccines

china got a vacine?inaitwa aje

They were donated to Mexico and Canada and others 3rd world country. I get worked up with people who peddle lies/ conspiracies to be honest. And this thing has swallowed our own @Purple and i don’t want you to join the same.

Most of believers in that qanon said Biden atawanyanganya Bible when he comes to power … hell yeah people still have bibles… now wewe unatingiza kinyambis ya hao qanonist that covid vaccine will wipe them out … boss ujinga ni kipawa- America’s 300 million people wakuwe wiped out halafu economy yao iwe strong? Who will gain after this genocide… toa ujinga boss kichwani mwako.

A simple google would help ya. :wink: The attached doc is prepared by WHO.

People dying because of a “vaccine” that has not been approved by any health body in the world is not a conspiracy theory , its sad that some people just shrug aside such tragic occurrence with that ignorant phrase .
55 People Died in US After Receiving COVID-19 Vaccines: Reporting System - CatholicCitizens.org

just because they are not reporting covid deaths in CNN does not mean its a conspiracy theory.

you should get your facts right

WHO is owned by Gates, Funded by Gates and Ran by Gates

The moment nimeona catholic on that link i haven’t even bothered to open because they are anti-vaxas from eons ago… im sure you are alive because your mum gave you polio vaccine .My friends walipewa jj vaccine but they are healthy as a horse. Why can’t you ask @Purple something?..she works in a Healthcare industry… ask her how many deaths have happened after jj vax… sio reading blogs that are unverified

Israel and Seychelles have approximately the same vaccination levels.
Israel used Pfizer
Seychelles used Sinopharm, the same one used by Morocco.
Israel has gone from 8,000 cases in January to 40 last week.
Seychelles is experiencing a rise in cases.
Even the UAE is now being forced to vaccinate those who got Sinopharm a third time because Chinese vaccines DO NOT WORK!!
https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.washingtonpost.com/world/2021/05/19/uae-sinopharm-third-dose-booster/%3FoutputType=amp
Chile which has given 70 percent of its population the Sinovac vaccine wamerudi lockdown
Chile sees Covid surge despite vaccination success
The Sinovac vaccine has been found to be only 3 percent effective on the first dose. Ata heri Astrazeneca Sasa.
China has the trashiest vaccines of all of them.
They are using very old technology to make a vaccine for a new disease. It was never going to work.