Huyo mzee apewe 'VE
airconditioned Village Elder Jun 13, 2017 #1 Jun 13, 2017 #1 Huyo mzee apewe 'VE Attachments VID-20170613-WA0013.mp4 8.1 MB Views: 0
Capulet Senior Villager Jun 13, 2017 #2 Jun 13, 2017 #2 I didn't click. But your subject should drop his crazy obsession with Raila Odinga. It's become boring to many, including myself.
I didn't click. But your subject should drop his crazy obsession with Raila Odinga. It's become boring to many, including myself.
culture Village Elder Jun 13, 2017 #3 Jun 13, 2017 #3 Capulet said: I didn't click. But your subject should drop his crazy obsession with Raila Odinga. It's become boring to many, including myself. Click to expand... tru..hapo kwa baba
Capulet said: I didn't click. But your subject should drop his crazy obsession with Raila Odinga. It's become boring to many, including myself. Click to expand... tru..hapo kwa baba
airconditioned Village Elder Jun 13, 2017 #4 Jun 13, 2017 #4 Capulet said: I didn't click. But your subject should drop his crazy obsession with Raila Odinga. It's become boring to many, including myself. Click to expand... Try clicking and then comment. This anti clit obsession by NVs is becoming boring .
Capulet said: I didn't click. But your subject should drop his crazy obsession with Raila Odinga. It's become boring to many, including myself. Click to expand... Try clicking and then comment. This anti clit obsession by NVs is becoming boring .
Nattydread Village Chief Jun 13, 2017 #5 Jun 13, 2017 #5 Capulet said: I didn't click. But your subject should drop his crazy obsession with Raila Odinga. It's become boring to many, including myself. Click to expand... Kwani the universe revolves around you and your desire to be entertained? Ask Raila to stop his obsession with power.
Capulet said: I didn't click. But your subject should drop his crazy obsession with Raila Odinga. It's become boring to many, including myself. Click to expand... Kwani the universe revolves around you and your desire to be entertained? Ask Raila to stop his obsession with power.
M2Random Village Sponsor Jun 13, 2017 #8 Jun 13, 2017 #8 Capulet said: I didn't click. But your subject should drop his crazy obsession with Raila Odinga. It's become boring to many, including myself. Click to expand... Luckily, your opinion doesnt count...its like an asshole...everyone has his/hers
Capulet said: I didn't click. But your subject should drop his crazy obsession with Raila Odinga. It's become boring to many, including myself. Click to expand... Luckily, your opinion doesnt count...its like an asshole...everyone has his/hers
kush yule mnono Retired Hekaya Master Jun 13, 2017 #9 Jun 13, 2017 #9 Nattydread said: Kwani the universe revolves around you and your desire to be entertained? Ask Raila to stop his obsession with power. Click to expand... Niaje @Nattybread ..... wacha tu ninyamaze
Nattydread said: Kwani the universe revolves around you and your desire to be entertained? Ask Raila to stop his obsession with power. Click to expand... Niaje @Nattybread ..... wacha tu ninyamaze
Thagichu Village Elder Jun 13, 2017 #11 Jun 13, 2017 #11 airconditioned said: Try clicking and then comment. This anti clit obsession by NVs is becoming boring . Click to expand... There are no NVs here. the hunt for KCRs is real.
airconditioned said: Try clicking and then comment. This anti clit obsession by NVs is becoming boring . Click to expand... There are no NVs here. the hunt for KCRs is real.
chuka Village Elder Jun 13, 2017 #12 Jun 13, 2017 #12 amechukuwa ma-failures wote like father like son History repeating itself
FieldMarshal CouchP The Oracle of Ndeiya Jun 13, 2017 #13 Jun 13, 2017 #13 Huyo jamaa prolly has an IQ of 145. Brighter than 99.98765312% of our so-called political analysts.
B Budspencer Village Elder Jun 13, 2017 #15 Jun 13, 2017 #15 Ladies and gentlemen, and that is why the DP has retracted his support for Buzeki. Huyu jamaa ameongea kama Ngunyi 100
Ladies and gentlemen, and that is why the DP has retracted his support for Buzeki. Huyu jamaa ameongea kama Ngunyi 100
Shaka Village Elder Jun 13, 2017 #16 Jun 13, 2017 #16 Ati ukiweka raila akuwe flag bearer ni kama kuambia mt kenya communities watokelezee 99%
Randy Village Sponsor Jun 13, 2017 #18 Jun 13, 2017 #18 WuTang said: Mutahi Kunyi is overrated. Click to expand... watch the clip its not mutahi ngunyi....
mkiawakati96 Village Elder Jun 13, 2017 #20 Jun 13, 2017 #20 The old man has a political privy of knowledge...he has analyzed it like a political analyst with experience far beyond." you put Raila as flag bearer nikama catalyst ya mt. Kenya region to vote 99%."
The old man has a political privy of knowledge...he has analyzed it like a political analyst with experience far beyond." you put Raila as flag bearer nikama catalyst ya mt. Kenya region to vote 99%."