MUTAHI NGUNYI 2017

Huyo mzee apewe 'VE

I didn’t click. But your subject should drop his crazy obsession with Raila Odinga. It’s become boring to many, including myself.

tru…hapo kwa baba

Try clicking and then comment. This anti clit obsession by NVs is becoming boring .

Kwani the universe revolves around you and your desire to be entertained?

Ask Raila to stop his obsession with power.

:D:D:D Ati like father like son

:D:D:D Street level analyst.

Luckily, your opinion doesnt count…its like an asshole…everyone has his/hers

Niaje @Nattybread … wacha tu ninyamaze

[ATTACH=full]105246[/ATTACH]

There are no NVs here. the hunt for KCRs is real.

:D:D:D amechukuwa ma-failures wote
:D:D:D like father like son

History repeating itself

Huyo jamaa prolly has an IQ of 145. Brighter than 99.98765312% of our so-called political analysts.

:D:D:D:D… That analysis is on point.

Ladies and gentlemen, and that is why the DP has retracted his support for Buzeki. Huyu jamaa ameongea kama Ngunyi 100

Ati ukiweka raila akuwe flag bearer ni kama kuambia mt kenya communities watokelezee 99%:D:D:D

Mutahi Kunyi is overrated.

watch the clip its not mutahi ngunyi…

Vusiru siclick.

The old man has a political privy of knowledge…he has analyzed it like a political analyst with experience far beyond." you put Raila as flag bearer nikama catalyst ya mt. Kenya region to vote 99%."