Mutahi Ngunyi is Aging Poorly

Why is CJ Maraga telling the TRUTH and this KWAMBOKA girl telling a LIE? Why is it POLITICS and not FAMILY Morality? What is the DIFFERENTIATOR? Are we NOT BIASED against the WEAK?

— Mutahi Ngunyi (@MutahiNgunyi) June 30, 2020

Mutahi Ngunyi might have been a smartish chap in his days, but now obviously his better days are over. Looking at his posts, one can he only come to one conclusion, the good professor is slow-witted at best, and a dumb-ass even when he’s really trying hard to sound smart.

He is not a professor. He is a jubilee blogger like the rest. Nowadays he arranges seats at statehouse, to pay his bills. Uchumi ni mbaya.

I see no fault in that tweet he is asking what bootlickers wont dare to ask…ama haujaelewa post??

Wapi mbica akiwa anakaa Kama scotrum skin…

The guy is actually very smart and one of the sharpest tools in the shed.

Saa hii ni vile anakula nyama ya Jubilee na Raila vibaya sana

Kenya has this thing where ‘has been’ is pedigree.

What is so hard about carrying out a DNA TEST and The CJ will be clear?
His reply and challenge on The allegations against him was that the birth certificate and other documents were forgeries.
Why can’t he sue Kwamboka and all will be ok?
This is what Mutahi is alluding to.
Why should we believe both parties without proof (Truth)?
And this proof/ Truth is what should guide Maraga the lawyer and Maraga the CJ.

@Young Sponsor has been defending the philandering Maraga since morning. It has really affected him. Whos is maraga to you @Young Sponsor ?

Just because he’s not parroting your prefered thiefs tune now doesn’t mean he’s aging badly, it means you’re a mafwi head

Maraga lawyers came out to attack documents but not to deny relationship with the said woman. Kuna kitu hapa vile naona. Why did they not say that the CJ DOES NOT KNOW THE WOMAN?

NYS1 money was was deposited to his account…when things got hot he was like “haiiya, gosh! Nani ameweka hii pesa hapa?”

Cmon you airheads, how come this fiasco is playing out when Maraga has just show the executive a middle finger. Why is coming, conveniently, at a time when there is an effort to discredit him and his office (did you see the anti-Maraga banners that were all over town recently)? Mna akili ndogo, but please jaribu kuitumia.

Because he knows the woman.

Link

But he is asking a very valid question…
Shida ya WaKenya if you are not parroting their ethnic gods agenda you are deemed less intelligent…

https://www.the-star.co.ke/news/2016-09-20-mutahi-ngunyi-faces-pac-says-sh125-million-nys-money-wired-back/

https://citizentv.co.ke/news/mutahi-ngunyi-refunds-govt-ksh-11-5m-nys-cash-142023/

[ATTACH=full]311147[/ATTACH]

Ngunyi used to be a hero when he was fronting those Fake Tyranny of Numbers for jubilee to cover up for IEBC stealing elections against Raila.
Now that Raila has reached his Canaan and is feeding his face on the high table, Ngunyi is an old geezer
just like another useless old dog that deserves to be shot. :stuck_out_tongue:

[SIZE=7]BECAUSE [/SIZE]there is no case so far.

The woman’s documents, which you are seeing plastered all over social media, have [SIZE=7]NOT [/SIZE]been formally lodged in court. They do not have a case number. To file a case in court, first you present the documents for assessment of filing fees, you pay the prescribed fees, then return the documents for allocation of a number, which shall appear at the top of all related documents thereafter, have all those documents stamped with the court stamp and then you fucking serve the court documents on your adversary!!

Did she do that? No! she shows up and starts wailing to attract attention. She only wails when she gets there, she did not wail in the matatu or bus on the way there, or else footage would have emerged already. The lawyers cannot respond to a case which has not been filed. So they call a press conference to give a rebuttal.

Muwache ufala na yeye awache ufala pia. It may well be Maraga’s child, lakini kama kuna kesi awasilishe kesi kama kila mtu.

You do not need any documents to state:

1. I do not know that woman
  2. I do not have a relationship with that woman
  3. I did not have any sexual relationship with that woman
  4. I did not have unprotected sexual relationship with that woman.
  5. That’s not my baby, Maury! (Google if you don’t get this)

Then let the CJ sue the kunguru…