muthungu amecheswo

[ATTACH=full]77656[/ATTACH]

A Cape Town couple which made headlines a year ago after wife had a complicated pregnancy delivery and later gave birth to black twin boys opens up for the first time.
George Venter revealed that his wife didn’t commit adultery and there was no need for DNA tests since he believes that the twins are his.
“The boys are grown now, we are all doing fine, i have said this before and i am saying it now, me and Lea (the wife) we both don’t have a black origins in our respective family trees but with God’s will we conceived black twins.
“People claim that the kids were fathered by a black man… no no let me set the record straight, Lea will never cheat on me, the kids are mine and its not a medical condition that they are black, this is God’s blessing.”
George admits that it wasn’t easy for their kids to be accepted in the society where everyone push him hard to carry DNA tests. He claims that he refused another doctor’s offer to carry free paternity tests.

[ATTACH=full]77659[/ATTACH]

14 Likes

Good luck with that

They don’t even look mixed, but there’s a possibility of jungus giving birth to Nyauthi’s. A considerable number of whites and Latinos have black ancestry, so it’s possible for them to pass the Nyauthi genes to their off Springs.
On the other hand, black women are gifted with ’ EVE GENES’, meaning a black woman can be able to produce all the races in the world. Only a black woman.

Is this bloke related to a certain mod hapa? asking for a friend.

[ATTACH=full]77665[/ATTACH]

11 Likes

http://www.reactiongifs.com/wp-content/gallery/wtf/wtf%20(2).gif

its possible, could be him or the wife had some nyeuthi recessive gene which manifested in the children

They are not even mixed hao wameibiwa somewhere

Never seen this. Informative!

ya mungu ni mengi ya kuku ni mayai(na pia threshold kwa wengineo)

I was counting how many words the dude used before he got to “God’s will”!

Hata hao watoto wanakaa the father was the zulu version of @Swidfil Makanje

hapo alicheswo! I know of a Kenyan chic aliingiza sponsor mzungu local mbirrionair ati mtoi ni the opposite of Albion ati that’s what jungus get!

Aki you cant underestimate the predictability of stupidity…Maybe when the second set of twins come out as indians then this schupit muthungu will get the hint…

https://kenyatalk.s3.amazonaws.com/2017/01/141135_452caf0d566e54f24a1c16578f3f6437.jpg the wife be like…chieth…smile for the cameras. You are a daddy to shaka zulu’s nigglets…

KUCHESWO ASAP

Yes, only a black woman fucks around like a dog

[ATTACH=full]77685[/ATTACH]