mutindwa wanaume wanaumia

sunday boch kusubua …ka uko na pesa tafuta io lanye tako kuruka…07958966712
[ATTACH=full]247159[/ATTACH]

Luwere

[SIZE=7]Exposed: Umoja’s Mutindwa Stretch; A Market For Sex On Sundays[/SIZE]by LagalessApril 28, 2019 - 13:480

https://www.cnyakundi.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/04/img_20190428_1321371114518145011603455.jpgBridge that connect Buruburu and Umoja estates at Mutindwa MarketTwo years ago, I was alerted to the going ons at the reclusive Mutindwa market, in Umoja/Buruburu area.

The market that stands at the intersection that is Sonko Road and outer ring roads, has existed for many years.
I came to Nairobi in 2003, that time Mutindwa was thriving, Sonko Road didn’t exist at that time. So the whole road that separates Bidii primary school and the KAG university was all Mutindwa market.
https://www.cnyakundi.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/04/screenshot_20190428_1341232272667351776461558.jpgOld days: Mutindwa Market when it stood on what is now Sonko Road
You can get all things, vegetables, watches, clothes, etc at Mutindwa market, the only strange thing is that these days, a new item is on sale. Sex.
House girls that don’t have relatives in Nairobi, converge at this place on Sundays to make an extra income.
You’ll see them paraded like any other red light district and picked by Boda Boda riders after agreeing a price.
Boda Boda riders are the biggest market for these girls.
Our source confirms that some bachelor’s in Buruburu estate also order girls from this market.
Umoja bachelor’s would rather sleep with Kayole girlfriends than order from here.

This we confirmed by the amount of Boda traffic heading to Buruburu carrying these girls.
Unemployment and hard times
Over the years, people in Umoja have fallen on hard times and prostitution is rampant in the area.
https://www.cnyakundi.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/04/screenshot_20190428_133855630133826884874414.jpgPhoenix: Mutindwa Market coming up for the umpteenth time after being flattened. This market just never goes away.
You’ve read stories of Nigeria rapists loitering around waiting to pounce on desperate girls, who exchange sex for money.
It is not a secret that the area around Egesa East Villa restaurant was the known red light district complete with rooms for quickies etc; this has now been challenged, more places in Umoja have turned to prostitution business.
In fact some people have turned their houses to act like brothels just to make ends meet.
People love merry making or is it to kill time, despair and depression?
Umoja also has many bars.
A few years ago, police were said to be collecting over a million shillings in bribes from pubs in the larger Eastlands area.
I bet Umoja contributed a larger share of this.
Bars are opened everyday.
Customers, some of who look like zombies come in droves.
The case of Mutindwa will continue as more house girls look to quench their thirst for money and sex.
Nairobi is a large red light district.
In the last decade, Nairobi has seen a rise in commercial sex workers mostly blamed on unemployment and harsh economic factor.
Many have moved to the estates.
Other estates where prostitution is rampant include Ngara, Kayole, Eastleigh, Pipeline and Dandora.
Maybe we should just legalize prostitution.

LINK: https://www.cnyakundi.com/exposed-umojas-mutindwa-stretch-a-market-for-sex-on-sundays/

Hizo viatu zimeisha.

With such a face wacha nikae na dryspell kama ile ya @Motokubwa .

Kumbaff,imeandikwa “naughty mag” hapo,clearly not ferkin local.Mcoondoo ya nyani ghaseer

kwani ni mtindwa gani hii mambo hufanyika juu mimi sionagi…ama si pande ya buru?

@123tokambio hebu kuom kiasi. Hii ni maneno gani bana.

Fake. Nicall Jana number ya lanye akanitusi

Uliamwambia “Take the Pole”?

Nilidhani this thread was about meru the other mutindwa

side moja ni kubwa kuliko ile ingine. sponge detected

Huyo si brack American?

mimi hatakama ni such a face sijakataa ni kukosa nimekosa

I can’t. Shemale

Fake news… Maraya wamekuwa since 1963…

Hii na implement 2032

hii ni fake kabisa, when i first read it nilienda huko hoping to get a very horny mboch only to be greeted by wale wasee wa stalls wakiuza nguo za mademu mia mia