Mutua unmasks Ruto

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WRxAXrK-OyQ

I am really getting irritated with this YouTube videos. Is your vagina getting itchy with the sand innit, Mrs. Sandy Vagina?

One corrupt leader blasting other corrupt leaders while sucking up to the corrupt President.

This one should not be talking about WSR or any other politician. A home wrecker to start with. Actually he ought to be sent packing come 2022.

Really? Did you read the Katiba ya 2010?

You do know there are terms limits for governors? So either way he’s going home but can vie for any other seat.

Na wewe uwache umama, ni nini @TrumanCapote amekukosea unashinda ukimufwatafwata?

Wachana na msito @Jimit aombeeee ikus.

BBI Ina n’goa term limits za governor. Kenyans watakamuliwa bila lubr

When I say That Africans are LESS than monkeys I mean every word!

Am trying to get some poontang from Detective Sandy Vagina? She couldn’t be your wife, could she?

Which home did he wreck?

But isn’t this the truth… Soo many projects were stalled due to corruption and leaders bieng insensitive…

You are getting tired? Si uniblock bas? All this time you’ve interacted with me do I look like I give a damn about your feelings,nilikwambia mafeeling peleka Hague, as for my vagina sijui inakuhusu aje na wewe sio shareholder. Focus on your mother’s vagina ndio ulitoka, your wife/gfs vagina ndio unajua vile iko umeskia kipii? Goodbye.

His own.

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D Detective Sandy Vagina never disappoints

I thought the BBI which we have been told by Nasarites must pass is going to undo most things in the katiba? ama kunaenda aje? sifuatili sana. Most of us are not looking at anything Uhuru touches or blesses.

Was Ruto masked?

Your Support of Ruto reminds of certain Monrovians who used this slogan to vote for a man who then completely destroyed what was left:
“He killed my ma, he killed my pa, I’m voting for Charles Taylor.”
[SIZE=1]Circa Kiambaa[/SIZE]

Not to worry. I always say my support for WSR could waver any min. Once we see a fresh new thief. But if I am faced with Baba, I will vote WSR without any hesitation.