Muwache ufala and join UEFA Champions League fantasy game

So these Idiots were late in preparing the game. For this reason points za CR7 hattrick zimeenda ivo. However, scoring points starts on 29 Sep i.e KESHO. Nobody has a head start
You can set up your team and make unlimited transfers before the kickoff on 29 Sep.
Setting up and joining is just like the BPL fantasy league. sign up for UEFA account and you good to go.
After you set up, download the app(UEFA Champions league fantasy) from play store to make changes on the go.

http://en.uclfantasy.uefa.com/championsleague/?CMPID=EN2

After you have registered, logged in, created a team, join KTalkers league. CODE->> 8005544

Remember to join by 29 Sep. the first round points are not being tallied because they delayed to set up the database. in short nobody has a head start on you as long as you join by 29 Sep.
We have 4 members so far including @123tokambio
[ATTACH=full]16522[/ATTACH]

Is there money in this thing?

any prizes?

Number one in the whole world (overall) wins a PS4. Otherwise its just like the BPL fantasy- no prizes.

wat da faq? ati ps4? iyo ikae game moja ya ps4 is 8k… let the prize be a monster pc tower build for gaming.

nishajoin… cc @Okiya @vuja de

vuja deek alisema hawezi join. labda tuchill tuone okiya atasemaje

Boss, its a PS4 Game console.
Wacha nikuwachie hii hapa:
Grand prize
The player with the most points at the end of the season will win an incredible PlayStation® bundle, including: a PlayStation®4, a PlayStation®Vita, a Wireless Stereo Headset 2.0 for PS4, an additional DUALSHOCK®4 Wireless Controller, a 12 month PlayStation Plus Membership and €100 PlayStation Store Credit!

PlayStation 4 – the ultimate gaming machine, opening a world of unparalleled entertainment for you and the whole family to enjoy.
PS Vita – you can join the gaming revolution with PlayStation’s latest portable entertainment system.

Group stage prize
The player with the most points at the end of the season will win a PS4, a PS Vita, a Wireless Stereo Headset 2.0 and a 12 month PlayStation Plus membership!

[B]Quarter and semi-final winnerThere is a separate competition for matchdays 9 to 12 inclusive (all legs of the quarter and semi-finals). Come top of that ranking and you will win a PS4, a PS Vita, a Wireless Stereo Headset 2.0 and a 12 month PlayStation Plus membership!

Individual matchday winners
The highest scoring manager for each UEFA Champions League matchday will receive a PS4 and a PS Vita[/B]

:eek::eek::eek: acha nijoin

So far so good…
[ATTACH=full]16671[/ATTACH]

Nilijoin app ikaleta ujinga kwa simu

app iko na shida. ilibidi nitumie pc