Mwanaume mzima(societal breakdown)

[MEDIA=instagram]BtalgZdnXem[/MEDIA]

Oh God Ngayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

We live in very funny times

[ATTACH=full]224206[/ATTACH]

Some of you are cave men. Don’t underestimate how good a face cleanse feels. Since I work long hours and late hours I usually make a visit to have a proper massage and face cleaning. Ukitoka hapo you feel like a new man.

Ati societal breakdown? :smiley: A facial mask never hurt nobody.

Mwanaume ni sabuni na face towel. Ikienda sana ongeza cleanser but nothing more than that

Instead of thinking of how to add cash in your bank acc unafikiria kuhusu facemasks? Nonsense!

napitia tu,

https://media1.tenor.com/images/54aa2c0767f6f47f020ead3f5c902422/tenor.gif?itemid=6098682

There was a kinyozi I used to give my custom that used to double up as a salon.
One day nikachochwa ati nifanye manicure. It was a freebies so nikasema isorait. Mikono ikaoshwa,nails zikakatwa,zikafanywa buffing and then they applied at I clear vanish…hapa sasa ndio shida zangu zote zilianza. My fingers became heave at the tips. I felt like I was carrying a who fifte kilos on each hand.
Just went back and told to remove the clear vanish…
@Purple how do you survive with kilos upon kilos on ya skins?

Arimis pekee ndio inaguza my two heads

Cool.

It’s not that bad, unazoea tu. I love doing my hubby’s facials and trust me he’s as masculine as they come. Manhood is defined by virtues such as honor and loyalty and ayone who thinks the opposite need to style up. Even Obama wears male makeup, like hello and welcome to 2019?

Every morning when we’re together I first make myself and then prepare him as well. He loves it and it’s a ritual that brings us closer. We start with cleanser, then toner and moisturizer, alafu foundation. Skin inanyoroka na kukaa smooth like butter! By the way, good facial practices protects the skin from premature aging.

Are you remotely suggesting that I should restart hiyo mateso tena?

Sure, that’s if you want to age gracefully.

Whatever sinks your boats.

:D:D:D:D:D:D

Wewe enda ukafanywe scrub proper and have your hair properly cleaned and scalp equally massaged. Si na ile kitu inakaanga spider ile ya miguu refu. A proper scalp rub and the back of the neck. You will head home feeling like your head is floating above your shoulders and you will sleep better.

That is female attitude. and this is what is killing the society and the males in particular.

Not caring about what others are up to is feminine to you? Well take this to the bank: I don’t and never will care what cactus you want to hug.

A man should be political