MWANGI SPIKE

who is this guy?,…i thought my car collection is dope ,until i saw his…wah!

You have his instagram so that I can also see that collection??

I used to know a guy by the same name back in the day, story was his paps passed away and left him some massive wealth.
Back then he had one or so cars…

What does he do for a living? Ama ni kuenjoy mali ya baba yake tu?

Post a picture with your car collection and tag it with your username.

Weka car collection yako.
Maffwi.

Weka picha zikiwa parking kwa mansion yako… Sio parking ya apartments…

Back then he was in uni studying even though he’d been left with all that wealth…

Yeah. The dad had some many plots in Ngara akadie akamwachia.

With a car that had a disco inside

I have seen a post on FB… His name is David Mwangi Muiruri Laban and that his late father was a billionaire from Kiambu who died in 2000 who is mentioned in Njenga Karume’s book as his business partner for many many years… That together with others they are the one who sold Kahawa Sukari estate!!! This boy must be swimming in old wealth!!!

Picha za gari ama mufunge thread.

Babake ni yule Simon Mbugua alikua anaclaim alikua babake pia?

No His father was called Mururi Laban Kimungu… Mbugua’s father was another one still from Kiambu and also buddies with Njenga Karume called Mbugua Githere… I actually read Mbugua Githere’s book… so I know he is not the one…

[ATTACH=full]254968[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]254970[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]254971[/ATTACH]

Laban Kimungu had a case against Mbugua wa Githere in 1983. Their brother, Dr George Njoroge is a very successful pharmaceutical scientist with 100 patents, and a billionaire

Interesting!

Hii thread mwania tu ndio amefanya kitu ya maana