Mwisii...

A generator worth at least Sh2.5 million belonging to Tharaka-Nithi government that had gone missing was on Friday recovered at a hotel owned by the former governor Samuel Ragwa.
Police and county officers investigating the matter, following a tip-off from a county employee, found the generator installed at the Sammerton Hotel in Kathwana market as a power back-up.
Tharaka-Nithi Police Commander Ms Mary Omari told Journalists that police had launched investigations into the matter.
[ATTACH=full]141303[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]141304[/ATTACH]

Shame, shame, shame! The guy probably has stuff worth billions, stolen.

I hope it wasn’t stolen through a tunnel.

Io tunnel niaje nikamue

The African mentality. When you are the Boss, everything and everyone under you is yours.

si uingie pale theka

Take your sick pencil at KCB Thika.

Mbona huna heshima wewe mwanamke?

Nataka kuTunnel nyoka @Claire

I read this story jana I was just amused. Yaani unaiba tu then the excuses he gave for it were just rubbish.

Aliiba pia printer. Then he says he called the county govt on Thursday to ask them to come return but by that time, detectives were at his hotel.

Rubbish again!

and nothing will be done to him!! some of this people should face a firing squad.

:eek::eek::D:D:D:D:D

yaani umeambia @sludgist akachore tunnel pale theka??

all in the name of ni mukubwa apeleke umahuru yake kwa bibi MEFFI

All he needs to convince us of his innocence is kisungu mingi na catwalk.

I remember early this year an anesthesia machine was stolen from Chuka Hospital. What became of that @Meria Mata News Network?

And somehow he will be declared innocent after ‘thorough’ investigations.

Niaje falamnga?

it was recovered in a private hospital in mwiki kasarani

The guy is a natural looter, he ranned down Chogoria District hospital, when he was the administrator. The same happened to the county, The only positive thing he did is sticking with kathwana as the county’s HQ.