Mx Kodi pre-installed Android boxes-Advise to Re-sellers like me.

For those selling and re-selling these boxes,(I am selling them @Ksh 8,700), please make sure that once you connect them to the client’s TV, uninstall VIDEODEVIL add-on.
This add-on streams Porn materials from all pornsites including, youporn, Xhamster, Xvideos, etc.
Also Dutch Cloud tv has a number of live porn Tv stations.
I cannot imagine the thought of a family like @Wakanyama’s sitting pretty watching tv and exploring this KODI thing, then he excitedly opens this Add-on.:Do_O
@Meria Mata, @Jazzman umesigia hiyo maneno? Ambia wana ASAS.;):wink:

Let me have ua contacts plse

In the spirit of informing, you’ve just given a lot of people very interesting ideas…

Kuja inbox haraka.

mtu wa turedio…how much is an mhl cable?

mhl cable?

ile cable ya ku connect tablet/phone display to tv’s hdmi port

Haki sujui (si wacha nizungukezunguke hapa luthuli nione kaa nitaipata?)

Hehehehe.
Good marketing strategy.
killing two birds with one stone

Chicago Team Addon ina ngwati nyingi sana kama Jasmin TV, Brazzers, Brasileirho, etc

sawa angoo.

Sounds interesting.Nitaku inbox mtu was vijiredio.

@kush yule mnono and team like this

ati live porn hehe nataka hicho kisanduku

Kumbuka kuwekea hao iVue

How do you set parental control on these gadgets?

Navigate to the “PROGRAMS” menu.

http://www.tvaddons.ag/wp-content/uploads/2014/07/Screen-Shot-2014-06-23-at-5.18.02-PM.jpg

Select the “Add on Installer” from the listing.

http://www.tvaddons.ag/wp-content/uploads/2014/07/Screen-Shot-2014-06-23-at-5.18.04-PM.jpg

Click on the “Program Add ons” category.

http://www.tvaddons.ag/wp-content/uploads/2014/07/Screen-Shot-2014-06-23-at-5.19.34-PM.jpg

Select the “Parental Controls (Program)” add on at the bottom of the list.

http://www.tvaddons.ag/wp-content/uploads/2014/07/Screen-Shot-2014-06-23-at-5.19.45-PM.jpg

Click on the “Install” button when prompted to confirm the process.

http://www.tvaddons.ag/wp-content/uploads/2014/07/Screen-Shot-2014-06-23-at-5.19.48-PM.jpg

Once successfully completed, press the “Ok” button.

http://www.tvaddons.ag/wp-content/uploads/2014/07/Screen-Shot-2014-06-23-at-5.20.01-PM.jpg

Return to the main menu, then Navigate to the “PROGRAMS” menu.

http://www.tvaddons.ag/wp-content/uploads/2014/07/Screen-Shot-2014-06-23-at-5.20.04-PM.jpg

Select the “Parental Controls” addon from the listing.

http://www.tvaddons.ag/wp-content/uploads/2014/07/Screen-Shot-2014-06-23-at-5.20.07-PM.jpg

When prompted, choose a code based on a combination of keys.

http://www.tvaddons.ag/wp-content/uploads/2014/07/Screen-Shot-2014-06-23-at-5.20.16-PM.jpg

Repeat your selected combination code to confirm it when prompted.

http://www.tvaddons.ag/wp-content/uploads/2014/07/Screen-Shot-2014-06-23-at-5.20.31-PM.jpg

Select the “Choose Plugins to Protect” function within the parental controls options.

http://www.tvaddons.ag/wp-content/uploads/2014/07/Screen-Shot-2014-06-23-at-5.20.37-PM.jpg

Click on the name of the add-on you wish to protect.

http://www.tvaddons.ag/wp-content/uploads/2014/07/Screen-Shot-2014-06-23-at-5.22.07-PM.jpg

You’ll now see the “[Protected]” flag next to the add-on you just chose to protect.

http://www.tvaddons.ag/wp-content/uploads/2014/07/Screen-Shot-2014-06-23-at-5.22.10-PM.jpg

Return to the main menu, then Navigate to the “Add-ons” tab under the “VIDEOS” menu.

http://www.tvaddons.ag/wp-content/uploads/2014/07/Screen-Shot-2014-06-23-at-5.22.15-PM.jpg

Select the add-on you just chose to protect, this is just so that you can test that parental controls are indeed working.

http://www.tvaddons.ag/wp-content/uploads/2014/07/Screen-Shot-2014-06-23-at-5.22.17-PM.jpg

It should now prompt you to enter your unlock code, that means parental controls are now functional.

http://www.tvaddons.ag/wp-content/uploads/2014/07/Screen-Shot-2014-06-23-at-5.22.20-PM.jpg

However, this locks the whole plugin and not individual channels

Is it possible to get an above average quality local tv stream on KODI?

Not yet, cCloud mpaka irudi na tupate update ya phoenix. Just thought of something, give me a few hours

how does this thing work when I buy it?

1. Does it need safaricom net?
  2. Does it come with monthly subscription fee?
  3. ni kama digital tv box ama nini?
  4. is it FTA

Poleni kwa maswali but i have zero clue on what this is