My 32nd born day.... Village elders and sponsors only!

Wazito I turned 32 on 0001hrs this morning! Am grateful to the most high Jah! Even though undeserving of it he continues to guide my path and prepare a table before my enemies! And even though I walk in valley of shadow of death his rod and staff guideth me! 32 tots for 32 years
[ATTACH=full]248300[/ATTACH]

Enjoy bro, its your day.
May you have many more

Waah, kabat nabomolewa bila huruma.
Lakini haisuru, HBD.

Thanks ango bado kasarani revisited ni lini?

You don’t have to read LGBT In everything! I quoted the Bible for heavens sake!! Psalm 23/27
And for good measure am straight than your urine trajectory

soon and very soon

Wah, I thought you were one of the older talkers. I am ten years your senior!. I know guys like @Mzee mzima are only 23 lakini wewe of all people? Sikuexpect. Anyway happy 32nd birthday.

So we deal with babies around here…

Sawa tu siku hizi naona mnalambisha veterans Lolo mkiwa na @incognitus naona tu Maanzoni 53 bila kutumia wenyeji memo Sawa tu! Nimecatch

amused too

Kula vizuri, kunywa maji, lala 8hrs,piga tizi na kukamua vitu fresh… Uko 54 but looking like 29! That’s the secret

HBD mzito

Hehehehe, kumbe I’m 10yrs your junior, na hutawacha nipumue ukiniita mzee!

Majority of talkers wanachezea range ya 20 to 40 years. Nyinyi fossils tafuteni @FieldMarshal CouchP na @gashwin mkuwe mnacheza ajua mkikumbuka vile maisha ilikuwa huko 1850 kabla mzungu akuje.

Happy birthday. Enjoy

That’s a veeery big range.
When you break it into 5 years, I would say majority of talkers are in the age 25-30

Congratulations Afande. May you have many more.

Happy birthday.

I agree

Unakula mali pekee yako, happy birthday nguruba, niko mbele yako na miaka tano.

Enjoy your 32nd year and be on the watch for great things, I remember that’s when my life turned around.