My After Sales Service Guy (Inspired by Captain)

Hio story ya Captain imenikumbusha mbali sana, fun memories. Na leo I’m in the mood to put up a Hekaya over here. I don’t know how to summarize stuff, so brace yourselves for some lengthy narration. ;):wink:

Not so long ago I was in one situationship with a guy who made me feel all kinds of mathogodhanios. Now I know it wasn’t love but back then I was deep into him and him into me. Unexpected shit.

I had just cleared Campus, a paid intern naona pesa ni mingi at the time so nikaamua I move from my kaSQ to a 1BR. I didn’t even need more room coz the space I had was enough at the time. I guess it was just societal pressure and maybe that need to brag to my folks ati I’ve got things under control, your girl is a responsible woman now bla bla. Together with my ex-Room mate, also class mate…tukaenda house hunting lakini those we got were either too expensive or affordable but in very dingy places zinakaa zile apartments za K-South zinaweza sink any minute watu wote kwa apartment wakifua waanike jeans, duvet na zile blankets za kitambo kama ile ya Uwes!! Hopefully the chick had some guy friend who was DFHKM-ing her akanisaidia kutafuta.

Long story short, nikapata hao in some very nice secluded leafy place…hata si apartment. Sasa mschana akona pesa…kimbelemblele ya sprucing the house. I’ve always had an eye for unique decor and this was my chance to play with items and in the process of doing this, that guy who helped me find a house recommended some guy who did furniture; sofas and gave me his number ndio nifuatilie. He also gave him my number for follow up just in case he didn’t hear from me. I got so busy kutafuta Carpet na vyombo huko Kamukunji on one Saturday (I had planned to call him then) nikasahau. So late 9pm while niko tu home watching series and eating junk food za Chicken Inn my phone buzzes, new number.

Caller: Hey, how are you?

Me: Hey, I’m fine. Thank you.

Caller: I was given your number jana, was told you needed some sofa for your new house. When are you available to come see the variety we have?

Me: Ooh yes, Unaitwa nani kwanza? …

Caller: How’s my name important in this discussion?

Me: Wow, is this how you talk to your clients? Are they okay with your tone? Coz I’m not. And why are you calling me at this time of the night?

Caller: Is there something I’m interrupting?

Me: Well, Yes. I’m very busy and I prefer business calls during the day.

Call iliendelea tu ivo back and forth…kubishana tu na mtu sijawai ona…He was so arrogant & full of himself…I hated him even before I met him!!! I’d seen his work on photos shared with me so I just concluded that this guy anajiona amefika sana. I wanted to change my mind and look for another supplier but hio ingekuwa stress tena. The following day Sunday … too angry to call him nikamsho anitumie directions nikaenda jioni, 3pm-ish.

You know how Sunday’s just a dress-down day so I had on my simple sleeveless black dress, well above the knees, with a ka tiny cleavage…nothing to make a statement really swaying my behind nikienda kwa duka ya sofa. I’m 5’5, I’d say my size ni kama ya Sanaipei Tande-ish, not too fat/slim…hapo katikati. So I get to the shop and call the guy to come serve me…alafu ananambia ningoje he’s on his way…I instantly became furious…like, who does this nigga think he is?? Kwani anaona hizi viti zake ndio only option??? Chieth!! Stupid Mongoose!! But…still…I waited. Bado sijui jina. I couldn’t wait to give the arrogant dude a piece of my mind on things customer care.

Nimeketi tu on one of the sofas hapo then a guy comes asks me kama nimesaidiwa akanipatia ile album hao hupea clients nipitie. With him was another guy, too handsome woi…I found myself staring. What striked me most was his beard…I Am Team Beard Gang as FUCK!!..I dunno, I just LOVE some hair on a niggas face…such a turn on! In my head I was dreaming of how my juices would look good on that nappy beard ;););). Nigga doesn’t even say Hi…he just sits there looking at me going through the album.

“You talk too much for someone so beautiful.”

“Excuse me???”

“Naitwa Jack. Ulikuwa unataka kujua jina yangu jana.”

I dunno but kuna venye I didn’t expect him to look so good…he was moderately built, God!! I like a muscled man!!:p…dark skin kama Churchill, complemented my skin tone too well. I don’t like light men, staki mtu tunafanana…I can’t explain why. What he was in person was totally opposite of the jerk that he was on phone last night. He came sat next to me on that sofa our arms brushed against each other ati now ready to show me options he had…the fisilet in me was wide awake…ile kujam sijui ilienda wapi…I wasn’t even speaking and the way I’m social…I was struggling to compose myself. Honestly , I just wanted to fuck the guy right there, on his sofa!!! And from the way he was talking and behaving around me, nigga wanted the same thing too!!

There’s so much about this Hekaya that I’ll leave out coz ni petty but lemme continue on another thread and tell you about the most bomb lay I’d have with him months that followed.

:eek:.Nakuja inbox sahii alafu nangoja part two.Meanwhile dance kidogo.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=W1MYzU9cVvE

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xhbK9NVn0UA

Niaje Sanaipei Tande-ish @Phenomenal Woman

Nice hekaya. Waiting for part 2

“Cum on gal”. Would not mind to read the next episode.
Good read.

http://mummytales.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/06/Arimiz.jpg

waiting for petty details threshold ulifikishiwa,thong ilikua ya colour gani,muviuririe etc

Arimis check ✓
Vaseline backup✓
Sasa Philomena c ulete part two mko ya right iende gym

forrowing @Ice_Cube kuja hapa usikie hii maneno

Sanaipei Tande-ish!!! damn ,now you got me.

Daaamn!!! Part 2 please?

Mimi kitu najua ni dame akiji describe mtu huongeza kilo kama 15 hivi.

Ametaja Sanaipei Tande kama distraction. Ona watu hapo juu ni kama Sanaipei ndio OP.

I have a big Dick

Following

Nice one… eagerly waiting for part two

I have a beard. Send over your pics apo inbox I see if you are my type.

Abdi. Hujacheki hapo anapenda well built men?

Mbwa am sexy slim :D:D

HAYA…TUENDELEE

…My sofa was made at no charge and several throw pillows I needed for my house, home plants, dressing table, handsome bearded man provided. All this happened in a span of one month heading to half of the next. He owned the shop so it he didn’t need a pretty lady’s small money…that’s what he said. His arrogance, drew me to him. He was extremely commanding…and as much as I hated it, most of me liked it. He’s that kind of man who likes to be in charge and lets me be a lady…I liked that about him.

Business calls now became constant social calls. Late in the night, some sexting which he was SO good at and man, did I love them! One thing he made clear when we started talking is that he wasn’t interested in being my friend.

"Don’t make me your friend. I’m not here for that. I know what I want and I know you want it too but you’re being a bitch about it. You’re still playing hard to get and I understand. When you get over that phase, just let me know so that we make this what it should be. How long should I wait till you come asking for it? "

First of all, this got me instantly wet!! I love me a man who knows what the fuck he wants and tells you upfront without hiding under this ‘lets be friends’ BS. When a chick is into you, she shows it in so many ways; makes herself available for you, checks up on you with that “Hey, umekula?” Text kila saa. So coming at her with that friendship crap is just lame. LAME! LAME! LAME!

You see how people do ati planned dates alafu they’re like “We went for 4 dates then on the 5th, we just couldn’t hold it anymore”…Ours weren’t dates…They were random meet-ups which, btw, is normally the case for most people lakini wakipeana story wanasugarcoat vitu ati dates…Ours were zile za “Hey, ukitoka job pass by my workshop we take some coffee hapa kwa kibanda”…“Are you hungry? Lets go do junk today” … I just like that uncomplicated stuff…easy is always good. So this time I passed by his workshop after work nikapata akona client…he excused himself came to where i was and was like "Come here, lemme introduce you to my friend who’s also my client "… … ."This is my woman, the one I was telling you about. " … WE LOVE THIS SHIT… …Claim her in public, she’ll let you hit all corners of her walls. I was reeeady to LET HIM IN. It was about damn time!!!

Tukamaliza tukaenda back office where upholstery takes place…hapo my clit is just throbbing, almost making me walk like pregnant camel … i was hot for him, I could feel my now hard nipples rubbing against my strapless bra. … and he made this worse by holding my hand as we walked to the room, tight grip and all. He’s there yapping about how his day was… niko hapo pretending I care, ati naskia kwa makini…in my head, while just looking at that sexy beard and his lips moving in sync, I’m already at the creaming stage, with it smeared all over that mother fucking sexy-ass beard…damn! I’m there biting my lips…crossing my legs…nigga does not get hints!!! WFT??? I’m there fidgeting on the chair, being all hoeish and stuff but boychild hashiki rada…so I do the next thing that comes to mind - which I still think was possession by Lucifer himself. But it worked!

Nlikuwa nimekaa kwa sofa flani haijamalizwa na yeye alikuwa amekaa hapo mbele yangu on his work desk so I got up and stood in between his legs and made sure he felt my scent in close range then thinking I’m going to kiss him, nikajifanya ati natoa kakitu kwa lips zake with some excuse “Kwani, leo ulikula ugali hadi kwa mapua? Haha” …then i brush the ‘ugali’ off in the most sensual way possible, my other hand resting on his thigh. While doing that I brush his lips with my fingers and move closer to him pretending it’s not coming out so I’ve got to look closely…heavy breaths and all. To finish the process I run my hands in his sexy beard as i look into his eyes and tell him “I’m almost over that phase you talked about the other day. I also haven’t paid attention to any shit you’ve said today beause I’m so distracted by you and now I want to go home, its late na kesho ni job. Bye”

Sema kuamsha simba aliyelala!!!

It’s like this is what boychild had been waiting for all his life…his eyes now became so wild…hata haongei, sasa ati am leaving. I was grabbed back kama burukenge and the next thing I know, our tongues are deep into each other…I’m quite portable, so nimebebwa hapo kwa waist nikawekelewa juu ya meza…his hands were working magic on my curves, and as he expected, my reactions jazzed him. In between kisses he would hold my head into his hands and just look at me and smile…I didn’t want to waste time…so I’m there unbuttoning his shirt, then he pauses and lets me do it. I was expecting him to also rush through me, strip me off naked but he didn’t…I thought that was very weird but nikaendelea tu, hapo sheepishly smiling with him holding back my braided hair in a bun…Nigga had some beast of a chest… I gasped…I wanted him for myself right there, deep deep deeep inside me. He let me just marvel at his top frame for a moment before he went ahead to caress my boob, blouse still on. I was so IMPATIENT…I’d wanted this for so long and now…now it’s right here…and this fucker of a beast is slowing things!!! Who does that??? Who fucking does that!!! I wasn’t in the mood for soft kisses and soft touches…I was hot for hard stuff …I was in the mood for spanks, hard breast handling, neck choking, dirty talking and all that shit but Alehandro here wanted to make slow love…Saitan!!!

I slid my bra down to let out the full , juicy breasts and he went from slow to monster!!! He sucked onto each so softly I hated but loved it…he squeezed harder each time I let out a slight moan. I led his right hand between my legs, to let him feel the agony he was making me go through…with one deep kiss and one hand stil on my boob, and me kissing back harder and caressing his chest and back, he grazed my lips down there with his index finger…I almost came but held back because as much as the build-up was at maximum, I wanted this to go on and on before I break into pieces from the pleasures of his touch. He rubbed me in circular motions looking at my reaction which he seemed to love, then slid my thong out, raised my skirt and went for it. Now, what I’d expected isn’t what he gave me…I wanted his already hard shaft inside me, rocking my world but ni kama his plans were different. He’d pushed me to the wall, my back now facing the wall and legs wide open juices flowing, wetness all over…he was hypnotized by it. Lowering his head down, he started licking every drip…sucking softly…teasing…pressing…caressing…oooh my GOD…It felt so Gooooooood…my body was writhing with pleasure as i moaned his name while holding his head in position. He looked up just to see my reactions and the shy me could not look back at him…he then inserted 2 fingers in there as he rubbed my now full clit with his other hand…I couldn’t keep holding in any longer…I wanted him now so badly…“Please give it to me, please pleasaaase baby…I really want you right now…” He ignored my cry for mercy and told me to just relax and let it all out. I followed his orders and let the wave sweep through my body…the most sweetest feeling in the world…is orgasm!!! Don’t argue with me, I’m not your Uber driver…this shit is amazing!! Lasts seconds but is sweet AF!!

I had so many questions why he didn’t give me that dick but this was perfect, I couldn’t complain. This was the beginning of many such escapades…but what I’ll narrate next is the actual day he bared the monster all to me do what I pleased with it.

HOW do you know your woman has reached orgasm? I’ll tell you how in the next and probably last part of this. Also…Always Go Down on your woman (Learn the fucking art!!! Don’t just dig in there like you’re going to chew on sugarcane!!!)…most of us have clitoral orgasm as opposed to vaginal orgasm which you all seem to think is the only way to make a woman cum…cunnilingus is the SHIT. Ukitakwa kukulwa, kulana pia.

Final stage loading.

Scroll up for part II. Nimekungoja inbox sijakuona

Poa sana. Part II ndio hio apo…scroll up.