My Allergies

Am allergic to stupid ppl
Makangas

Cops

Madem macho nne( they feel learned but most are tothi)

Cats

Fake silver chains

Barmaids( they alwys have an attitude)

Male salonist

Group’s of school boys in tight jeans

Short fat bootilicious mamas

People who use irritating ringtones esp kwa mat (wakamba)

en the list continue …these are the kind of peeps I can’t stand an argument with…I feel like literally ripping off my face whennever I encounter this jerks
[ATTACH=full]8475[/ATTACH]

am allergic to people who speak the so called “Swanglish” e.g Si you kuja to Tao we chomoka to Nax" especially grown arse thirty something old niggas :mad::mad:, I always feel like punching them in the face

wale hushinda wakisema "azin azin

Kuna mtu ametusiwo… Na sijasema ni @nairobilay :rolleyes:

Either sheng mode total or kilami ya kufungia. :smiley:

kwani yeye huongea hivyo? sijajua

And chics have this habit. It’s annoying I feel like gluing their lips together.

Americano accent lakini dem grammer ni kama yangu na @Wakanyama

:D:D…i cant deny it. Its how i talk. siwezi adjust o_O

I like women in specs. Almost all the women i dated wore specs…

When using public transport, people who sit next to you keep looking at your phone screen to see what you’re doing on the Internet. I once typed in big letters ‘There’s an idiot here who keeps looking at my screen’ He never looked again.

People who have loud conversations in public places. Our brothers from the lake side wanapenda sana. It drives me to the edge.

Using “am” in the place of “I’m” :mad::mad:

That why, the lingo…

typing tym instead of time, skul for school, hae for hi etc

Especially Sudanese n Westafricans (congloese)

Am guilty as advertised

This irritates me too :mad: how hard is it to type full words, now that every smartphone has a qwerty keyboard and predictive text

People who must include the word “like” in every sentence. e.g. “yesterday I was like so high”

idle talkers. Thesalonians.