My Boy Wiz Khalifa

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QSJhPtwplBU

delivers all the time. Jesoooos.

Alafu mnasema weed ni mbaya?

“Marijuana enhances our mind in a way that enables us to take a different perspective from ‘high up’, to see and evaluate our own lives and the lives of others in a privileged way. Maybe this euphoric and elevating feeling of the ability to step outside the box and to look at life’s patterns from this high perspective is the inspiration behind the slang term “high” itself.”

Sebastian Marincolo

@Alchemist Hehehe wacha waseme. Last financial year, my boy raked in an estimated 400,000 dollars from his KK weedline. I watched both of them on stage and it was arguably the best show I have ever attended. The High Road Tour. I have already warned Kush to not tell my Mum about how much I coughed as she will disown me pronto. Also my shrewd Mum will know why I kept telling her to postpone Dad’s memorial by a week citing work reasons. Which she did nkt. Best price for me photo kwa hallway. When posing for the 1 minute picture, we were offered his weed.

Nice to see you are with us. Soldier on bro.

Go Wiz…

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CiP3jC9CQUk

My boy Wiz. This is the song that my bible bashing Sista heard me sing. She is yet to recover hehehehehehehe from knowing her kids know the song.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TUj0otkJEBo

Awesome beat jameni na huyu Travis anyways the whole of the Taylor Gang…my 21 and 22 year old nephews said I am suffering from an early midlife crisis coz I can spit the whole song! Washi-washindwe vijitoto silly…

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rTAZlHGOVo8

Now Kush kam hia…this is how I expect you to treat the Kurialets…keep your eyes on the daddy bits not the weed.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ONglnbNOr9Y

Ndiyo huyu hapa with MILF Tia Carrera one of the oldest video vixens but my Wiz huwa hamind. He was caught in bed by his ex Model Amber Rose with twins…HEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHE

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BoxkNJocqWQ

Ino boyboy buy? Dagirie kiraiku one marudurudu

Ateke neke urauga ngima ndungu? Tujungu tuheete wira muritu muno nie ndauga nguruta na thikererie Wiz, (have a Wiz Wednesday) ahorerie ngoro yakwa tondu hakiri shiakwa ne nogu. Tondo tujungu nitundakaretie muno nigutinda maki-redraft. Matioe mandeke nii ndiramathaitha. NKT. Ate ‘why don’t we put it this way’???nugu nyinyi ngeira na ngoro. Muthenya umwe ninguita umwe nugu wewe to his face!

Uka turime guku icagiini hadu waguthuburwo ni tumithungu

Ninguuka…matikuhee headache ringi. Mundu agakuhe wira agashoka passes it as his own works. Mungeretha ni mundu muru muuuuuuuuuno. No reu thina ni ati ndingimenya niatwa ingeka Kenya. Ndingihota biashara ndire discipline na ndingiandikwo kou ingifutwo thaa ithano shia rushine. Reu no hikirio nii mdosi na ndingehota gutuika housewife. Hena mwanake unge uranjerire uka nguhikie, uthome, uikare nyumba na gutire kendu ukwaga no unjiarere shiana inya. Ndirathekire muno. Aranjira ati ti funny!

Hena kihiki murata wakwa urokete gushera. Maa aratindaga akihurirwo thimu na e leave. Ngamwrira tiga kuoya. Akanjera maundu maingi muno. Ihiki arata akwa manjiraga uria metagio indo nee ithuri itekwenda kugweta matigakorwo haha.

[ATTACH=full]122941[/ATTACH] Gwendete ta gwathimura gwa kiraiku oka tukarime muguda na mahiu tukinyuaga karia kaingi gatweku. Ugiciara ihii 2 ciakwa ndikikena makiria

woooi, I listen to pure roots.

Nef, why I am not suprised to note that you like this track? hehehehehehehehehehehe you is a bad bish.:slight_smile:

Liberty the Sis I will be sending to say hi is the bible basher I am gossiping about hia. How on earth can she not know my Wiz? how dat? aliniangusha tuu sana. She comes to Conso every Sunday and sometimes during the week for adoration. You do know my family that is for sure esp my Kazos. I just have to name them because Fr Dan knows most of them. Pls ask her whether she knows Wiz Khalifa and do not laugh! then tell me how she responds…she does not our online shenanigans…

Wacha I shush coz since the day Kush said he knows my BF DJ George yet we have never discussed him ndiyo nilijua this village ina mambo.

Woooi wacha nishishikwe by the demon of playing Snoop because I have a document to present to the honchos by morn na bado haija -iva.

Na ndugakorwo ni Kuria ukenjeta. Iria ndihotaga can deal with but not the sour one. Ha shiana ndirenda kamwe real bad and I mean bad.

Come I impregnate you priss

Wiz wiz wiz my Cameron

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UePtoxDhJSw