My Crush

I can no longer stay away from my crush. I have tried. I find this mechanic friend of ours so hot. I keep fantasizing…you know…
Could be his large, greasy hands, his oil covered overalls or the wd40 like smell… I find myself incredibly turned on when he is around…
The problem is I don’t know how I can be alone with him without raising suspicion…
Our cars are in perfect working order…so can’t ask him to fix them…
I wonder if I pretended to hear a ‘noise’ from the engine when I am near his place and get him to have a look… maybe he can even look under my bonnet

So you are married?

@introvert kuna kazi :D:D:D:D

24 Likes

Kwa macho ya @introvert huyu ni bingwa

17 Likes

Where is this leading?

Unalipwa ngapi kuwa spokesman

take a knife n flat yr tyres

Keep hanging near them garages, they’ll give you the right lubricants when they finally smell the right juices

You keep mentioning "we " in your post…thats how married people talk.

Which bonnet are you talking about? Ama ni zote? @introvert unaitwa.

Reke ciume na ene!

I have a partner

When you talk of bonet and you are a volks wagon

The car’s… but mine mostly;)

Get that mind out of the gutter:D

When you talk of bonet and you are a volks wagon

Ningesema ni @introvert lakini kipara inakataa. Isn’t this the girl who said that her man does all the cooking and she wears the pants in that union?

Siku moja ni wewe uta lala chini ya your car bonnet.

@Ebonycurves = Malaya . Tuwekee zile palms za Iguana

Good luck. I hope they do not run you out of town like they did when I declared my love for a crush…