My Daily Atheist Meme

You’re so predictable, you religious scum of the earth! You clicked here to be offended and then whine about how insensitive Atheismo is. It’s like a fucking curse that you’re never happy unless you’re angry!

Go home. There’s no meme for now.

[SIZE=7]LOL[/SIZE]

haha

HAHAHA! Owned!

Upus

Saitan! Ushindwo pepo nyeuthi!!

Umeleta madimoni kwa kijiji,zingine zinaita God,mother of Jesus…

[ATTACH=full]11907[/ATTACH]

it not that we are defending the almighty God,he defeated your father satan hurled him out of heaven,but it is your infant behaviour that is irritating us.

This meme offensive.

Kwa Majina naitwa @Ka-Buda na hata wengine wananiita @kabuda.
Mimi ninaamini kwamba Mungu revealed Himself to me in the year 2000 when i was in Total Despair and at the verge of loosing all Hope. I have worshipped Him every day since To the best of my Ability because i have FAITH in Him and to the best of my Ability i try my best to keep His 10 commandments of which He addresses the Subject of Blasphemy.
[SIZE=6]Thou shalt not take the name of the Lord thy God in vain[/SIZE]
My Faith in God allows me to look at all the Aethists with sympathy and Mercy because it is out of Luck of Knowledge that they are doing what they are doing.

I also believe in the Freedom of Expression as allowed to Rule the Modern way of our lives and more so on the internet which is where all Evil and Cowardice Has found shelter and is being celebrated.
@admin ,I dont think that you should bother Policing Peoples religious believes because you just end up fueling the fire that creates more Blasphemy ad ignorance.

As a Christian,i have learnt NOT to read these “memes” on KTalk But that should not be used to take away the Right of the Atheist to express their opinion.
I know what i know and Woe unto those that lack Religion or Culture to Guide them in Life For they shall Fall for anything they read on the Net.

Pepo nyeuthi? Yaani you are so brainwashed by a foreign racist religion that has it that black skin= evil, bad, the devil mpaka you can’t see you’re insulting yourself and your mother. Ujinga kweli ni talanta.

leo kumbe humu kijijini kumeshika moto kanisani wanataka wanakijiji waende cha nguvu hehe

Sasa wewe, black skin na pepo nyeusi comparison zimekutoka wapi. You’re the type that has to change focus just to prove a certain point. PEPO NYEUTHI WEWE!!! UCHIDWO…

You should avoid words like black spot, blacklist, blackmail, blackouts coz they reflect badly on your blackness.

Wacha kujifanya stupid nanii.

Tusizoeane kijana. Jipe shughli

Young man, no one doubts that salvation was a great emotional experience for you. It usually is and Atheismo should know it being an ex-Christian. However, you should learn among other things these two however uncool they may sound. That you were at your lowest and the only way to go was up. Had you prayed to banana wine, you’d probably be here professing how it solves great problems. Be proud you made it through it without an imaginary friend.

Secondly, the world does not give the littlest fuck about how you felt at a distance past and how that ought to make total strangers take their situations now. That’s yours.

And stop preaching on The Daily Atheist Meme.

You really are a special sort of dolt.