My Demise

Soon I will leave this planet. I am done with living time to check out the afterlife. I do not need sympathy from you idiots. If you knew what is coming …

What’s going on, my friend? Are you able to inbox?

Atheist mujue mukikufa munaenda kwa saitan direct

18 Likes

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=id=YLHpvjrFpe0;list=RDMMkXYiU_JCYtU

kwani huyu jamaa ni atheist??

Sooner or later the demons catch up. My only hope is to escape my mind …sijui but naona nikiishia by my own hands.

kudos bro,way to go, inshalaah,.byeee.

Afterlife? Life is the symptoms, death is the cure

Tomba tranny kabla uende kwa saitan

Die already!

But wank first. Its better to go to hades with PNC. Cum and go by your own hands

MGTOW leads to this ish! Mnaona sasa?

:eek:

I will be waiting for you in hell…utajua hujui

Salimia Kipyator.

MGTOW has nothing to do with this miss. Depression is real

Lemmi know what you need for a successful exit.

6 minutes

I’m sorry. :frowning: Conquer your mind! Life is still worth living my friend. Why should you rush into something that’s coming anyway? You will have plenty of time to RIP…:slight_smile: yolo :wink:

14 Likes

leo ni Tuesday enda terrific tuesday unonde pizza mbili kubwa uende ukiwa umeshiba kabisa