My deskmate pale highschool living the good life in the US..Imagine sikukula hii kitu

By then sikuwa na damu ya ufisi
…[ATTACH=full]245611[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]245612[/ATTACH]

Ulikua mixed school ama wewe ni lesbian?

mixed school

Move on ghasia. Mcoounduhh

beta male punder senji taker taker

[ATTACH=full]245616[/ATTACH]we believe you son

incel detected

Looks like my primary classmate anaitwa waiting?

Saw her on instagram si kabaya those are missed opportunities

io jina Moosar humaanisha nni?

Loving what life, my friend, people can mislead you to think they living well.
One thing I’ll tell you, do not compare yourself to a girl, they can get things easy if they want, not to put any girl down, those who work hard for themselves.
A man doesn’t compare himself to a girl.

Thirsty beta male pining over a fat, post-wall woman mwenye anakaa mlevi, mvutaji sigara na mtu wa kuphotoshop tu mapicha. 5/10 at best in my rankings, ptoo!

Black women in US are considered as the least attractive anaeza kua anona maisha mangumu ama amebaatikia akapata sponsor… if i compare her to the local black american woman shes a 6 on the pic and a 5 on real life(they are hoter on instagram)… but usijali huku kenya tunavitu 8/10 na anaosha vyombo nakupika sembe
[ATTACH=full]245636[/ATTACH]

Phew. God saved u from that hippo. Ingekuuma mbaiya.

She is bangable but financially she doesn’t look upscale. Anaishi Migori za majuu.

@uwesmake likes this

Alikuwa anavaa hivi akiwa hapa Kenya?

wacha nitoke hivi nakam. Tuma ingine mecho ing’are poa

Hio kitambi imevurutwa ndani kweli kweli

https://t.me/safishamecho