My dress my choice...Spotted in a Nairobi club

[ATTACH=full]253539[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]253540[/ATTACH]

It’s no biggie for a stripper at her workplace.

Someone later ‘dressed’ her up.

Kenyans are such prudes, I have seen this a lot in Ugandan nights clubs this will be just chicks enjoying themselves …usually they start exposing more and more wakilewa na club ikichacha sana na huko 1am kuendelea…good times

So if Ugandans are doing it we should also do it? Are Ugandans the SI unit?

I’m not complaining, vua yote Mami.

Your dress your choice indeed

The point is Kenyans are prudes, kwani huna akili… it’s literally the sentence…

You think they are prudes coz they like calling out bullshit when they see it? By a stretch of any imagination, that chick is inappropriately dressed. Would you be comfortable meeting your mum, boss or biggest client with such a girl hanging on your arm?

In a night club, I would n’t care, hii mambo ya kujifanya decent when in public ni upuuzi, I prefer people having a blast without a care

Okey.

and this is probably why Nairobi’s night scene sucks so much, anyone who calls the little circuses we have in Nairobi clubbing needs to travel urgently, hata kama ni diani ama Jinja…

Nairobi is just a bunch of suckers trying to look cool or classy or rich rather than having fun…also there are hardly any girls in nairobi clubs… a proper club maintains a 1:1 ratio of ladies to gents, but nairobi, just a bunch of wigs wearing women in jeans and pajamas, na akitokea mmoja amedress poa anafuatwa na 12 guys from his village/estate/college

Just hoes being hoes. Move along

[ATTACH=full]253706[/ATTACH]