My EPL Prediction this weekend

Chelsea v Liverpool
This is going to be a tough game but I am convinced that Chelsea will go in hard. I don’t see them loosing after a series of disappointing results. I see klopp first EPL win still eluding him
I go for Chelsea 1-0 Liverpool

Crystal Palace v Man Utd
This is a tricky fixture. Being a United fan I will try to be realistic .Man Utd are lacking the much needed attacking threat and a lot of inconsistency and crystal palace will be a tough opponent. Man Utd need a win after loosing to middlesbrough but I don’t see them getting here.
I go for Crystal Palace 1-1Man Utd [ATTACH=full]19590[/ATTACH]

Man City v Norwich
I won’t dwell on this one much. Man city will prove to be much a bigger force than Norwich
I go for Man City 3-0 Norwich

Swansea v Arsenal
I believe arsenal recent admirable record will meet a rude halt as Swansea with the striking force led by Ayew will prove a tough one

I go for a draw of 1 -1

swansea has always effed us home and away bt not this round…0-3

Possible win but not with that big a margin

if wenger doesnt rest players then we will thrash them

Arsenal might nick it 0-1.
Same as utd but only if martial starts

Why can’t you all put your predictions where it matters, in the football league?
Hii ingine yote you are engaging in ni nyef nyef.
Make your predictions and challenge Okiya and The Virus if you feel you are that good.

Martial is a sure starter…proplem is, will he start on the flanks? I hope this boy gets the no 9

Everyone got his field

Kama inalipa sawa…otherwise niko tu sawa na maoni random

did it katambo …tunaplace huko n still put our money where our mouth is

am an arsenal fan but if we win its not with that big margin.plus it may turn to be a mabao galore.

Ayew kitu gane, Gabriel yuko

Hope kadefense ketu katamanage cleansheet

KWANZA LEO BELERIN ANAFUNGA BAO NA SI OWN GOAL

Gomis ataweka kitu

BOOM!!! 0-3