My Ethiopian Lay

Last year I decided to start a side hustle of selling interior decor online, The business picked quite well, the most amazing things are that 99% of my clients were ladies being a well re-known Authority in Fisi field I have laid quite a good number.

As I was adverting my products online, an Ethiopian lady expressed interest to purchase my products however shipping using G4S was too expensive, and I don’t know Bus Sacco that commutes Nairobi-Addis Ababa Route.

The 26-year-old IT graduate, told me that she is a regular visitor to Kenya and she will pick the goods after two weeks, We kept chatting, and she becomes very close to an extent there was hope I might match to the gates of paradise wide open.

We even agreed I would host her in my Ruaka slum house for a week, however when the arrival day come; we kept communicating until she landed at JKIA when she went offline,I lost hope of getting laid by an international brand

The next day, I received a call from her from a different number, she told me she in a hotel in town, and I can pick her to my place, I left for town and pulled her to my slum shanty house.

I launched my manifesto to access the server, but all in vain and the shocking thing is she insisted she has go back to the hotel, please note I did put some investments that I could afford to lose by taking her to overrated Two Rivers Malls.

I was left account drained, and with blue balls,I counted my losses and moved on regretting the poor and unwise strategy, I boarded her an Uber to town so that I can heal my injuries in my shanty house and erase the bad experience.

After 30 Minutes she called, requesting I should explain to the driver where she should be dropped, Please also note her poor English and pronunciation was a fundamental challenge as to why the server remained locked, She told me Amharic is their national Language. I responded to the driver though still feeling the painful loss of a yellow, yellow international pu** y brand.

After thinking over that happening, I decided to become scarce and disconnect from her to avoid such eventualities in one week she will be around. Only to receive a call from her the next day claiming she is bored in the hotel she wants to say hi, I told her uncompromising behavior pissed me off and she should enjoy and have a lovely stay in Kenya.

That statement made things to make a favorable turn, where she said she was sorry and today if she comes she will behave and sleep over, wah wah I was very excited that finally, I will reach Canaan

When she came, we caressed I could believe my eyes when undressing her, yellow, yellow spotless skin and smooth plus she gave me a BJ out of this world.

Long Hekaya Cut short K-Talk threshold was reached and exceeded, and I represented my Country like a champion, and from there henceforth we started dating unfortunate long distance killed this relationship after she came to Kenya twice and I kept lying to her I will visit her, but my peasanthood denied me that privilege

Photographic evidence, layout drawings, and thermal imagery can be availed if needed!!!

The conclusion that honeypot was the best I have ever had, Pu**y was tighter than tight and professional and systematic BJ services, Just in case I win a Bet I won’t mind exporting myself to Ethiopia for a rematch.

good read … its unfortunate you aint doing so well financially

In the same spirit, don’t forget to tug along osungu.dll

Lete effidens

sawa English Aid

nice hekaya

Okay

Matatu biz ilienda aje.Did you bring it from Mombatha

effidense mkubwa

Sex is over rated.

Ebrufication chap chap

wewe tunajua ni mla mikia

Isorait.

collected it & sold it.

It’s amazing how beautiful ladies can easily get laid in a kibanda
Nice hekaya

picha,hologram,sketch.???

When i was your age, i never had time to run after pussies . Am now old and married,sometimes i feel the urge of chasing skirts ,but age hinders all that + respect. My point is, given a chance “Tombana as if no tomorrow” . @uwesmake Nipe like !:stuck_out_tongue:

Chasing after pussy is all good and exciting till PNC sets in and you ask yourself what the ferk that was all about.

kwa hivyo uko na miaka kama 60 hivi?

Actually its 60.5 ,you must be a prophet :frowning: