My Favourite Current World leaders

These are my favorite world leaders based on the vision they have for their country and their dedication to it.

1. Paul Kagame Rwanda
Its no secret that i really respect Paul Kagame by all means. Some people might shout and cry democracy and human rights whatever but if democracy cannot put food on my table, cannot make a country at peace, cannot eliminate corruption its useless and of no value to me. Kagame has really transformed Rwanda. He took the country out of genocide and instilled patriotism, togetherness and sense of responsibility. He has dealt corruption a blow and Rwanda is now ranked among the least corrupt countries in the world. It is even least corrupt than China and Portugal. Kagame has transformed Rwanda’s infrastructure and Rwanda is currently rated as the country with the best roads in Eastern and Central Africa and among the top 5 in Africa.
Kagame has transformed Rwanda’s public service and institutions and they are now regarded as very efficient just like those in developed countries. Rwanda is among the few African countries that have been allowed to resume flights to Europe because Kagame and Rwanda’s public service successfully managed to deal with corona virus epidemic. Its no secret that Rwanda is the cleanest country in Africa and Kigali is regarded as one of the cleanest cities in the world through Omuganda ceremony that Kagame has championed among other initiatives such as car free days in Kigali, creation of well marked and maintained pedestrian walkways and cycling lanes, introduction of Bus shuttle within the CBD paid through the use of electronics and banning of hawking in non designated places. Kagame has re-engineered Rwanda’s culture and while may criticize him, the fact is that Rwanda is among the fastest growing economies in Africa and soon it will be a middle income economy. Kagame has also been the biggest champion of free market economy having opened Rwanda to foreign investment and continuously champion Africa free trade initiative. Rwanda is currenly ranked as one of the best places in Africa to do business and to start business within a short time.

2. Xi Jinping China
Xi Jinping has been a blessing to China. Though many may not agree with me on this but many policies started by Xi Jinping has been geared towards enhancing China’s growth and making China a prosperous and influential nation on the global stage. Xi Jinping has overseen the greatest crackdown on corruption in China’s ruling party never seen before. Xi Jinping is the pioneer of the largest infrastructure project in the world history Belt and Road initiative estimated to cost around $4 trillion to $8 trillion which follows what has been known as the Silk Road. The aim of this project is to facilitate international trade with China at the center of it. More than 70 countries have already signed up for it including countries in continental Europe. This project will certainly transform China because it will open the world for more Chinese exports and imports, enable them to have access of raw materials whatever.
In addition Xi Jinping has been the core champion of China vision 2025 which aims to make China self dependent on all core technologies such as the electronic/computer chips, aircraft engines, Artitifical intelligence, nuclear technology and others which will prevent China from being subject to other countries in its economic development and growth plan. Already his govt is investing billion of dollars in start up companies in China towards this end and have managed to recruit the best talent from Taiwan chip companies to attain this.
Last but not least Xi Jinping is overseeing the greatest build up and modernization of China’s military with an understanding of the the fact that a strong country must exerts its influence both in terms of soft power and hard power. China has been investing billion of dollars in military research and training and the result has been quite successful. As of now they have the world’s fastest Intercontinental Ballistic Missle DF41 which can hit the continental USA in less than 30 minutes while carrying mutliple nuclear warheads. They have also managed to develop their own fighter jet engines known WS-15 turbo engines. Under XI Jinping China seems to be making great progress in major military technology.
Lastly XI Jinping has been the champion and the leader in the fight against poverty and has personally led the policies which has lifted many chinese out of poverty and the process of restructuring their economy to a consumption based rather than an export driven economy.

Those are my thoughts….Who are your favorite world leaders and why?

Merkel: Level-headed, strong. Is anti-xenophobic(the only one in Anglo Europe).
Magufuli: Showing his country the right direction. Although in unorthodox ways.

I also do really like and admire Angela Merkel of Germany, Magufuli i find him…
Nationalistic but with no brains…He is anti free market and free trade

Thats why I said Magufuli utilizes an unorthodox style. He is anti free market because free market batters his citizens due to the failure of internal controls.
I have always said it is institutions that will rescue Africans. Not personalities.

At that level of development TZ needs to be anti free trade. So as to grow local industry

Just ordinary folks doing ordinary sheet like everybody else…their administration reverberates their people .Nothing fancy about them but the fact they are down to earth
Pepe-uruguay 2010-15
[ATTACH=full]313189[/ATTACH]

Didier Burkhalter-swiss 2012-17
[ATTACH=full]313190[/ATTACH]

Ume Acha your thiefing clanman wapi arror mwizi from sugoch.

William Ruto
Aka arror - the only man in the world who swallowed two dams

A Kenyan leader hawezi patikana mahali open kama hapa, has many enemies na wananchi wa kumtoanisha kakitu.

Yule nyoka wa Croatia alikuwa anaitwa Nani?? Putin pia has got some balls, Kagame pia has made Rwanda such a beauty in the midst of savages running jungle 0.0
Germany is awesome, sijui ni Hitler ama Merkel should take credit!!
Opposite ya favorite ni gani ooh weri, niweke huyu mwizi yetu hapo

Msitoooo Oscar Sudi apewe hiyo trophy kwani sisi wakenya hatujiamini

Mzito wa Wazito Vladimir Vladimirovich Putin

Yeye atakuwa kiongos wa fyongoss

Nicola Sturgeon: First Prime Minister of Scotland, Head of the the SNP party, feisty, fearless, articulate, well read lawyer and oh girl power to her. Her greatest achievement as far as I am concerned is steering her party’s agendas such as social democracy, and fighting hard for closer ties to the European Union among others. She also stands up to Boris Johnson our flawed, racist, lying, larger than life PM. Who secretly hates Africans and and muslims. Just hides behind his oratory skills and bags of charisma.

If I could move sticks and head up to Scotland I would but I don’t want my kids to acquire that accent coz I know what I know. Regardless, many other options to look at as we have no plans of being in BoJo’s sinking ship especially if that oaf in the USA bags the seat again.

[SIZE=7]New Zealand PM Jacinda Ardern lists 2 years of achievements in 2 minutes. Incredible video is viral[/SIZE]

India Today Web Desk New DelhiNovember 6, 2019UPDATED: November 6, 2019 11:23 IST
https://akm-img-a-in.tosshub.com/indiatoday/images/story/201911/jacinda-770x433.jpeg?nJf8Ds0yb1I1ePzNvx8UVIXNnXRPELEw

Screenshot from video posted on Facebook by Jacinda Ardern.

New Zealand Prime Minister Jacinda Ardern did not fall short of confidence after she was asked to list her achievements in two minutes in a Facebook video. In fact, Ardern took an extra 56 seconds and narrated a “few key headline” accomplishments in a clip that has swiftly gone viral.

Ardern assumed office as the Prime Minister of New Zealand two years ago at 37. So as to mark two years in the government, she was “issued a wee challenge” in her words. Ardern’s team asked her to “run through the last two years in two minutes” as per the challenge and the result is pretty amazing.

She cut straight to the point after explaining the challenge in a line and elaborated on her achievements as the Prime Minister of New Zealand.
“We’ve created 92,000 jobs. We’ve built more than 2,200 state houses. We have banned offshore speculators. We’ve planted 140 million trees. We’ve got better cancer care through radiation machines, pharmac funding and created essential cancer agency,” Ardern said in the video.

“We’ve delivered cheaper doctor visits. We are building more classrooms in schools for a 100,000 students. We’ve hired 2000 more doctors and students. We’ve boosted incomes for 3, 84,000 families,” she added.
Wow!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8kslkwrrSAU

Most definitely she is my #1

Wakandans. They hate Trump because he is white but proceed to post a bunch of white leaders as their favourite world leaders…

[ATTACH=full]313331[/ATTACH]

Sincerely I will mention Uhuru Muigai Kenyatta,This man is the best in the region because others are worse
1.Kagame-He is in power too long now,killing and imprisoning his opponents,changing constitution the way he wants
2.Museveni- 34 Years and still he wants more,he is disqualified to me
3.Magufuli-Huyu mzee ana mazuri memgi ila Ukali,kulazimisha mambo
4.Ndayishimiye-He is new,hane no comments

Fox21

Erdogan

Tilambu