my first hekaya

long post alert

Some years back i joined a new mixed day secondary school in some place called chuka, huko land ya ma vaite. how i landed in that school in my third year of secondary education is a story for another day. from the first day i set foot in that school the principal who happened to be a lady, seemed to harbor some kind of hatred towards me. I assumed that the feeling was based on her belief that i must have been a kichwa ngumu, because i was coming from a provincial school where i had joined with some good marks. i can almost swear had it not been for my good performance in this new school, the principal and her deputy would have expelled me from that school.

So this day, we attend a function at a neighboring girl schools and hii ni ile time hormones ziko raging, you chase puthy and girls like your life depends on it. At the time i lived with a cousin who had just finished uni and he had this big chinese phone, full of porn videos, that i used to borrow on special occasions like today, to dangle as bait and attract geus. Ndio hao sisi tumeland in the girl school, since some performances were to take place we were to all assemble in the dining hall. Me and some few boys tumechanga pesa tushafanya shots kidogo za some cheap liquor, liquid courage iko juu, time kama hiyo ata ukipatana na passaris unatupa lugha.

Tuko seated huku back bench, and am flashing out my big phone, replying to imaginary texts, and i sure catch the attention of some girls a few seat away. Saa hii niko sure they have concluded i have very big balls if i am using a phone with so much ease, although ni very illegal for students to have phones. Kuenda ka break kidogo one of the girl that was checking me out a few seats away approaches, and after some pleasantries she asks if she can borrow my phone to call home. I tell her no problem but we would have to do it some place discrete.

The ghel was a fine mama, petite, brown skin na tu brookies pointed na hapohapo i could feel myself getting excited na the only thoughts i had was how i could fikisha threshold with this girl before we left that school. my mind was working over time na finally nikacome up ni plan. the school driver was a friend and we has shared cigarettes kwa school farm a number of times na so hangeninyima access into our school bus. i convinced the girl we hepa the next session, and i would let her make a call in our school bus where nobody would see us. hao sisi, and i talk to the bus driver, give him 2oo and he leaves for some nearby pub. after she makes her call, nikamshow their are some music and videos in the media player and she can keep her self busy.

In high school during such trips we would stock our buses with sodas na mkate that would serve as lunch. mimi na big balls zangu i take two sodas from the crate one for the girl and one for me. as expected the girl asha stumble on the many porn videos in the phone na anaziwatch very keenly not even making a lot of comments. mimi naye niko ka thermometer nangoja kuona temperature zake zikipanda juu ya kuwa horny. a few minutes into the soda, nikaona her eyes zimekuwa red design ya stoner plus her breathing rate imeanza kuongezeka kidogo plus she is trying hard to breathe normal. nikajua hapa shuma imelala ndani.

i decided to make my move, nikaweka my arms around her halafu namwambia vile looks zake zilinimaliza the first time i saw her. ka dame kana giggle tu na kujileta closer to my body. i take my phone nikaiweka huko kando kwa seat then started kissing the girl, mikono nazo zinatembea all over her body. sauti dame anatoa nayo nikama inaongelesha erection yangu, and now msolombo cant spend any more times chini ya boxer. situation tulikuwa in haingekubali a lot of foreplay, harakaharaka nikateremsha trouser, folded her skirt up, slide her panties aside and slid into heaven. This was not my first time ferking a girl so i knew her to work her, na kitu nilikuwa naskia tu ni moans kwa hyo basi plus her fingers digging into my back. kuchapa shot mbili we decided to rest, na nikamshow we would wait until people went for lunch, then wasee wakikam kwa basi then she could join her classmate juu her classmates since there would be a lot of people walking around.

sasa effects za after sex plus the liquor i had taken, zikanichukua kiasi nikadoze. the girl decided that she wanted to make a private call na akaenda nje without my knowledge, i think alienda kukucall her boyfriend (such a hoe). kidogo nikaamshwa na kelele ya mumama uko nje ya basi “unafanya nini kwa uwanja, yani msichana uko na simu shule, let me meet you in the principals office”. kuskia hivyo usingizi iliisha na nika duck chini ya kiti, i think the teacher did not suspect anyone else was around the bus, juu a few minutes niliskia akitembea akienda. nilikaa hapo chini ya kiti hadi wasee wakakam lunch.

the girl was loyal juu hakuniseti, but remember the phone was not mine na hakuna vile ningeiacha juu sijui what explanation i would offer my cousin. kwa hiyo harakati one boy missed a soda na juu mimi ndio nilikuwa kwa basi i had to bribe him with some money. so nikadecide since tulikuwa tumekam na peer teacher fulani boy, i could convince him to go collect the phone from the girl’s teacher, with the promise that he would punish the owner of the phone severely once we were in school. kwa bahati mbaya the principal to this school was a good friend to our principal and she said she would deliver the phone personally in our school, and the peer teacher was forced to reveal my name.

that day ata singemake kuenda home juu sikuwa na phone ya cuzo and so i slept at a friend. apparently when our principal received my phone she first went through the texts on the phone. now my cousin was another horny bastard that used to chase girls with a passion and as expected their were numerous girls alikuwa ana flirt na ku sexchat with. another problem is that meru, embu and kikuyu names are very common and out of the names of the girls he was chatting with, a few of the names were similar to girls in my class, and the foolish principal concluded that i was sexchatting with my classmates. the next day in the parade, the principal reads out the names of my alleged girlfriends and openly says that she has never seen a prostitute of my status and that i should hold hands with all my girls and walk them to her office where i was to wait for her together with my alleged girlfriends.

after parade ule madam kukam, they enter the office together with the deputy principal who was a man, and then i am asked to still hold the hands of my girlfriends na niwapeleke ndani ya ofisi. once in any explanation i try to give falls on deaf ears, and the madam suggests that i should first lie down on the floor so she could give me 6 canes for being in possession of phone before we start the discussion on my many girlfriends. juu yule deputy alikuwa around i has to do down. now the principal was an ugly short woman, but she had this thick thighs and a protruding ass and preferred wearing some short skirts. As i am down on the floor she walks past me to go pick up the cane, and i stupidly look up and see her inner thighs inside the skirt and i can feel my dick start to stir. she comes with the cane on my side and start her punishment. anytime she strikes, i fake pain and turn my head on her side as if to plead for mercy, but i actually turn to have a peep inside her short skirt. by the time the sex stroke are over i am erect as a donkey and my main problem is how i will stand up with my full erection in front of everyone in that office.

after she is done she tells me, young man stand up and start explaining about the messages i saw on your phone. i hesitate to stand up, she then tells the deputy, si nilikuambia this young man is very rude. the deputy makes as if he is coming towards me, and i quickly stand up with my erection proudly pointing towards everyone. i hear the girls giggle and the principal turns towards me, and the only thing she says is, “Kubaff toka nje and go to class.” hiyo kesi iliisha hapo but i never got the phone back. the girls definetly spread the story and it earned me a few girls, plus the deputy principal, always kept telling me ata infront of the class that if i kept thinking with my head below, i would not go very far. haha but here i am still.

55 Likes

Hekaya timam. Lakini nimesip tea pale uliposema your cousin used to chase girls “with a passion.” Yaani hata sio passion mbili

Nice hekaya.

Yani unachapwa and all you can think of is those thighs? Ni ta kurogwo.

The sex strokes :D:D

:D:Dthe six strokes, makosa kiasi

Nice one, pewa likes na chupa tatu.
This is how NV should register in KTalk: A Hekaya

hekaya on point

Swaffi

asanta sana.

:D:D ni kurogwa

Not bad for a first hekaya.
Well done NV but me thinks you are @Okwonkwo

i am a NV. Thank you lakini

dereva Wa tractor Mimi sina multihandles

welcome NV

hekaya of the week

Hakuna makosa.
I think they were real sex strokes…:smiley: Every stroke led a glimpse of the thighs.
@chief lieutenant you sir are into BDSM

Hekaya timam. [ATTACH=full]125617[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]125618[/ATTACH]

ES why would you think so?

Okwonkwo alisomea Meru pia

no, Taita.