My Forecast for Europe's Future

The current migration to Europe by migrants from conflict zones in the middle east and africa has gotten to unprecidented levels. Its actualy a crisis. The scenes coming from europe are disturbing to say the least. People are living like chokoras in tents in public parks desperately waiting for help of any kind. In Calais France, they are causing all manner of problems trying to cross the channel to the UK. Greece, Italy and Macedonia are overwhelmed. Thousands upon thousands are being resqued at sea on their desperate epic voyages to Europe.

Now, this kind of people movement in one direction is obviously unsustainable. More important to note it that these immugrants are predominantly muslims from trouble spots especially in the middle east. This is important and i think European countries are missing a point that will come to ignite and consume them wholesome. You see, the conflicts in the middle east and africa have been there for a long time. Yet only recently are we seeing the ‘desperate’ immigration of the magnitude we are seeing today. Which in my opinion is a very clever change of tactic by terrorist organisations. Yet no one is realising.

Someone is deliberately shipping people into europe. And in great numbers. My take is that there is a very organised network of terrorist groups that are shipping ‘refugees’ to europe with the intention of shipping an equally large number of silent terrorists masquarading as desperate refugees. Ask yourself, what will happen to all these peope once they get to europe. We all know europe is not the land of endless jobs and opportunities as the refugees want us to believe. Infact some european countries are facing bankruptsy. Yet these refugees keep on coming.

This is what will happen when they get to Europe. The many terrorists among them who have been deliberately sent there will form into some active terror cells to plan attacks in europe. All those youth will get no jobs in europe and will face a tough life. More will be recruited into these cells and we will aoon see unprecedented attacks in europen cities with mass casualties. Its all a big plot and ISIS is winning this one. Already european security agencies are overwhelmed. French police alone are ‘watching’ over 5000 people suspected of some terror connections. Yet more are arriving day by day. Soon attacks like Charlie ebdo will be common place. Already an attempted attack was thwarted on a train from armsterdam by three quick acting american servicemen who attacked and overwhelmed the morrocan gunman who wanted to execute a killing mission in the train. Can you imagine he managed to sneak weapons into the train. The police are obviously overwhelmed and it will get worse.

If these refugees were really desperate to leave the conflict zones, we would see them going even east to india and beyond, to Saudi arabia or even to Israel. But no, someone is deliberately directing them to one destination: Europe. But i say europeans deserve whats coming to them. They have for long benefited from conflicts abroad fleecing resources. My advise to @kabuda and the rest, rudini nyumbani before the suicide bombs start going off

Well said. Kwanza hapo Macedonian border with Greece, the situation is very ugly. Unapata watu wametoka pakistan huko then you wonder, why they should be granted passage yet their country is not at war. At least people from Syria, Iraq and Eritrea are desperate due to political instability in their countries.

NICE MESSAGE BUT OSUNGU, OSUUUNGU EISHHH IMEKU MESSI MBAYA. WAPI PICHA YA OSUNGU NA DINYA?

grammar! it came with sheep

Natafuta picha ya @kabuda akirudi nyumbani

Ngoja nimalize Breakfast alafu nita - reply.

[ATTACH=full]12920[/ATTACH]

Most refugees coming from Libya I believe are isis, they are taking the slaughter to europe

Wachana na,“osungu na wewe” brigade. You sir,have your finger right on the pulse of the issue facing Europe. When it becomes too much for Europe,the US might step in and offer to take some of the refugees. That will be the icing on the cake for the terrorists if your argument was to apply.

This post is on point.

kwani @Nananimpa na cucu yake hawajarudi au nani amekupikia chapo?

@Dunya umedinya point.

Europe will be one fucking violent place within the next 5o years. These people will bring their tabias to Europe. Suicide bombings and violence will be the order of the day. The rate at which they give birth is also alarming. In short, Europe kwisha.

Its Europe’s turn to share the problems of the world. when their world was threatening to implode they shipped out their excess numbers and undesirables to the rest of the world. USA, South America, Africa and Australia…

BOSS EUROPE NI BIBI YA U.S IF THEY TRY THIS SHIT A DISEASE CAPABLE OF KILLING ARABS ONLY WILL BE MADE . IF ITS NOT THERE ALREADY.

Huh. I can see africa as super power once again

For long, i have suspected and now confirms, that behind this handle is a very sharp mind. Among the sharpest in here.

Me naona settlement into Africa will become a thing. Have y’all seen the current migration of Yemenis into Djibouti to seek refuge from the war that the Saudis(Americans) have waged on the Houthis in Yemen?

Uncle @ekamsweu ndio hii…[ATTACH=full]12922[/ATTACH]

Everybody wants to reach UK,Germany and Sweden with the shortest time possible to avoid the harsh winter of East Europe.From Macedonia into Serbia and another nightmare at the Hungary border which is being sealed with a high wall.A UK Mp once suggested of opening a detention centre in Kenya for all asyllum seekers there which they would fund.EU citizens are watching closely and the beneficiaries are right wing parties like UKIP,France Nationalists and others.

This year, Kenya wanted to ship the Somalis at Dadaab back to Somalia. European diplomats lectured Kenya about its ‘international obligations.’ Europe will now understand why Kenya felt burdened.

I’m sure DGSE, DGSI, MI6, MI5, CIA are onto this. After 9/11, Madrid train bombings and 7/7 no agency worth their salt will allow such a thing to happen again. Those servicemen may not have been there by accident and furthermore it wasn’t stated which unit they are from. It’s raising issues because of this same possibility. Who knows whether the governments may decide to tighten immigration like Australia sending immigrants to Papua New Guinea say the French intern them at Reunion. The possibilities are just too many