My girl's friend

I was so broke. It was three months after I had started hustling in Nairobi that life became unbearable. Back in campus HELB and parents would help. Now I was alone, in forte fae, the cheapest korner of Nairoberry. I made a quick decision and decided to cohabit with a certain girl I knew from way back in campo. She was in second year and she recided in forte fae. As a distinguished scholar of fisiology I approached her and without knowing we started cohabiting. So at least I could now eat and I also had a roof over my head as I tirelessly searched for a job (which I did, barely 3 months later I got a permanent and pensionable wira). I confirmed what someone once told me that God opens many doors for a ‘married man.’

Our stay was good, even before I got the job. I used to get at least an evening session and a morning glory everyday. Dick, checked. Food, checked. This young lass had a good friend in the same plot who used to visit us frequently at night and we would watch movies pamoja. As time went by, the girl became free with me to the extent that she would come when my girl was away in class. Then one day she came across some nude photos that were saved as my screen saver in my laptop. She asked me why I kept them yet I had a girl and I told her that it’s just a man’s nature to safsha meccho.

There is a day as we were watching a movie together, a mnyanduano scene came and I noticed that she felt uncomfortable. I asked her what was wrong and she said nothing. But a fisi smells meat from far. She was so heated up and I asked her if she wouldn’t mind if her I cooled her a bit.
‘na Vero akijua?’
“hakuna vile atajua”
She started telling me how Vero had told her that I was a good banger and she wouldn’t mind tasting my mjulubeng if only we were not caught and if everything remained between us. I assured her and she was convinced. I undressed her and gave her a piece of my raw dick and I could tell that she liked it big time. However, since tulikuwa tumepanick, the session was quick and without knowing I had my cum inside her. The punani was not only tight but it was also very warm given that it was around June/July.

Acha fala ianze story na P2. I had to walk to a very far off phamarcy coz I didn’t want anybody known to me or my girl to get a piece of the jig-saw puzzle. The next time we did it however, I had the audacity to use a condom.

Maliza hekaya meffi wewe

Been there

women cheat ,men cheat

then what happened?

Luwere… Why is everyone in ktalk got the “best 9” cok"… Watu huku wanapenda chest thumping sana:D:D

Hii ujinga ya nusu hekaya hatutaki…meffi wewe

Hii hekaya imekuwa quick sana vile ulikamuana quick sana kwa hekaya

9" ndio majority. watu wa 8.5" tukae wapi? Seems ludacris advice to take the measurement.

Ladies never learn , broke men cohabiting with you because hana pesa ya kukula na kurent his own house wewe unafikiria ni mapenzi. Say no to slavery, say no to brokeasses.

I was looking for a job. And I got one later. Problem with women is that they want a man who is already successful ndio maana most marriages don’t work nowadays.

Me too and i was a virgin then nikajammiwa ati mbona siku mwaga nje was like ‘the way pornstars do?’ karibu niwekwe bare nikafukuzwa niende p2 na hata sikuwa najua ni za nini…and yap fresh from high school & she was 5 years older

So i short, she defiled your mind as well

So in short you want women to be whores? Because if all the few rich men are taken, then women looking for them will serve as second wives, mistresses or escorts which just shows you are never consistent in your rants.

No I want women to stop letting men use them for food and shelter in the name of love. Big difference. And Im not ranting. Im stating a fact. The guy says himself, he was with the mama for free shelter,food and sex. How do you know that all the reach men are taken? Isnt that just a propaganda to get women to allow men to leech off of them? Let’s face it men nowadays love this business of living off women and its absolutely wrong. What kind of man with any ounce of dignity, lives in a woman’s house,eats her food and then have the nerve to come and say it in public.Goes to show the caliber of lazy men with no dignity we have nowadays. As in how? This is so unafrican and so humiliating for an African man to be kept by a woman.

What lazy man gets a formal job in 3 months? You base all your arguments on just a few lines.
Most men here will tell you how Nairobi life can be unbearable if you’re jobless. Ladies just call they different boyfriends and life goes on. You still naive about what men go through before making it. @WuTang we need another thread of the Nairobi Hard Life.

As a distinguished scholar of fisiology ,So at least I could now eat and I also had a roof over my head

It’s a malady called dickmatization. Woe unto the lady who gets it. :smiley:

:D:D huku wasee hutingisa Fallopian tube ovaries zinaanguka ndani ya womb kama maembe.

Georgie, what would happen if your husband lost his job and consequently all his assets? would you ditch him? Usinichapie insha niko job.