My Goose is Cooked

I guess the devil, or whichever spiritual being decided to fuck me ruthlessly. I had just found out last week that my wife was cheating on me, i thought maybe we could talk and end things amicably.

She was remorseful, told me she was sorry but she still went on cheating and lying to me. We’d planned jana tupatane we talk things out, i was willing to forgive her but i found out she was later to meet with the same dude.

I snapped, i went all out crazy on her, nearly slit her throat. I did cut her hand and neighbors intervened and told her to go and record a statement.

Now im scared shitless, attempted murder, assault with an intent to cause bodily harm plus loads of other accusations. The evidence is overwhelming, she insists she aint gonna drop that.

Fuck, i just wish this was a dream and ill wake up from this nightmare. If only i had walked away… Officer @pamba i have a quiz, is there any way out for me from this mess i got myself in or should i just give up??

Damn, i know know the reason why some people commit crimes of passion.

Very sorry sir. I remember people warned you about being violent. The lady is now going to use the criminal justice system to justify her infidelity.

Get a good lawyer. They may book you or a lesser crime e.g assault.

I really feel sorry for you.

I think we need a Ktalk Dr. Phil. You kijiji imejaa shida shida.

Pole Bro, sometimes I count myself a very lucky guy.

It will be over, just prepare yourself for the worst, you will come out wiser.

assault is a capital offense, it’s not a “lesser” crime as you put it. away from that, @Nostradumbass if she reported to the police before you did, then hapo kuna shida. My advise would be for you to go report to a different police station and also head to maendeleo ya wanaume(i’m dead serious on this) she should not make a fool of you.

Even if you are forgiven you’ll still be violent in future…That’s why people like you are sent behind bars. It’s not as simple as you put it…its way more complicated.

Kuna space mingi sana kamiti after Uhuru released chicken thieves. To help you avoid eating state beans, you have to cool down, humble yourself and convince your naughty wife to settle things out of court. It is clear she does not love you. So, give her the option of walking away peacefully and promise her not to tell her family and friends about her umalaya.
If she refuses the deal, get a good lawyer to help you delay the case as you sort things out.

My relative works at GVRC, sijui I try to get your contacts ndio niharakishe a case against you. You have been fucking around , and now
when you find out she is cheating you want to play victim …you hit her last time., if I remember

You cut her reallly??? you are pshycho

SHAME ON YOU …and all men here who can dish it out and not take it

If you stay with her you will eventually kill her. That is guaranteed. That attempt at reconciling was your first mistake. Cheating hurts forever if you try to stay together and there is no need to hold on. Why dont you pull a wentangula yourself? Try to look like you will reconcile then kick her out of your life? There is nothing like love and she has decided that materially, you are worth nothing to her.

Fact
You can’t stop someone from cheating. My be you can stop cheating.but the big Question
Why Cheat ???

I hope you will face your situations and come out in one piece. …the law is currently against men,we are viewed as perverts

He is not faithful too…

Hey calm down. How about I send you my contacts and then you harakisha to meet me instead?

Yep!
Your damn goose is cooked.
Attempted murder will earn you a few years in the coolers.
Get a goooood lawyer.
All the best

Co

Couldn’t agree more… @Nostradumbass go languish in kamiti

let her go to the cops if she wants…you can even drop her at the station. this is reverse psychology and i cant imagine ati you will be begging her to drop charges…same woman who cheated on you. Kwani jela ni ya simba…it was made for us people. AEEEEENDE PANA TAMBUA TAKA TAKA. man up bro

“She was remorseful (THE FUCK?!), told me she was sorry but she still went on cheating and lying to me. We’d planned jana tupatane we talk things out, i was willing to forgive her but i found out she was later to meet with the same dude.”

Wife cheats. It’s over…
That situation is untenable six ways to sunday!! There is nothing to talk about…

Leave her, take time to heal…as the law of power says “Disdain that which you cannot have”

Violence wont make her yours, neither will violence on the dude…Indifference, cutting your losses - amicably, that’s what you’re going for here…

With women the medium is the message - she already fucked another dude, but as sure as shit she continues to fuck said dude, the remorseful snowflake that she is…

So be calm, split, heal, spin plates (i.e. have a bevy of women who you bed without commitment or fuck some clean regular hoes without falling for, or trying to save, them)…And DONT take her back if she comes back.

Am soo pissed right around now…a lot of men in my real life are cheating on wife’s, girlfriends etc …good women , yani men who were paupers
unamuinua and he uses your resources , wealth , to sleep around…and the arrogance jeez

Relax, unataka jama akule maharagwe King’ong’o?

Si mwachane alreadyo_O

But most of those guys were cheats even before it got serious or before they got married to them. Some chicks are hardwired to try and reform a bad guy and if you marry a cheat…he’ll always be one.