my life as a peasant episode 09

…I followed the doctor to a room.he gave me a lengthy lecture on how the procedure will open up my mind,increase my IQ, make me cleaner and supposedly smarter than some now popular opposition leader.

He gave me an electric shaver to mow my pubic hair.I protested shaving me pubics bitterly.I had never clipped a single hair since they appeared and hoped to grow them into a single long dread that would hopefully feature me into the Guinness world record book some day.
Some heavily built guy with a White kabuti and a stethoscope hanging round his neck entered the room. He was accompanied by a hot yellow yellow lady wearing a tight above knee blue kmtc like dress .He asked what was my problem.the doctor told him “huyu amekuja kutahili”. No sooner had he finished that sentence than roars of laughter filled the tiny room.
The procedure took about 30 minutes and it didn’t pain at all maybe due to the anesthetic injections, the presence of hot yellow yellow intern or a combination of both.a dozen painkillers , antibiotics tablets and stern warning not to engage in any form of sex in the next 30 days was given.
The healing process was fast but not easy. In the slums ,the only sounds you will hear emanating from neighbors post 2030HRS are snores,gender based violence and sexual soundtracks.
After about two weeks I tried to washa nduthi and it was not easy. It was like trying to do a three point turn in those old bedford trucks za ex british army.Nilijaribu kuipaka mate,sabuni,na supu ya mrenda.hapo ndio nilijua bei ya arimis.
I returned to work and broke the good news to my akorino darling. She demanded proof of the cut. I showed her the hospital receipts but she dismissed them as fake.
10am was tea time at the construction site and she distributes tea and chapati to workers at their assigned work place. That day I was assigned to plaster the internal wall of the septic tank chamber.she brought me tea and in an attempt to create some privacy ,I sent my mondo wa moko to bring me ten bags of cement which I didn’t need.she poured me tea and searched through the pile of chapos for the custom made one for shingo upande.I grabbed her and lowered her into the septic chamber. Showed her the “machine”. she looked at it meticulously ,hugged me and promised to visit me on sato.
Thoughts of her flat ass pressing my brand new 3 inch mattress filled my mind.

She visited me on sato as promised.I tried all means to rid her off her long plaits laden dress and the kitamba that covered her head and ears.she refused. She just talked about work related stuff and coviniently sat next to the open door. Nilimwambia point blank," nataka tufanye sex SAA hii".akaanza kuniambia eti niokoke kwanza na akakimbia inje.nilijaribu kumkimbiza but she was too fast. I gave up and headed straight to the keg den to drown my sorrows with some jug Daniels.on Sunday my drug abusing friends visited me .these guys smoked weed, chewed mugoka,sniffed snuff, drank akohol,chewed kuber …all at the same time. I didn’t like any of their stuff except akohol.I was stressed and thought these stuff can lessen it but i couldn’t fathom the thought of having my brilliant white teeth stained by these madawa ya kulevya.i still wanted to get high so I applied some chemistry I learnt and boiled bangi, mogoka,and snuff in a solution of keg and water,sieved it and drank two glasses. I can’t recall all the details of what happened next.All I know is I hired a green gtouring and visited the girl at her home.
I was welcomed well.then the father (my boss)asked ,“nikusaidie na nini kijana?”
“Nataka kuoa mischana yako” i answered.
“Ati?”
“Nataka kuoa Martha” i said.
He got up angrily from his chair, folded his shirt sleeves and dashed to the cow shed while shouting “NIGOJE HAPO NAKUJA!”…

19 Likes

:D:D:D kukaendanje???
Una alama ya ring ya Martha;)?

WEKA RINK YA OTHER EPISODES HAPA…MIMI HUSOMA COMPRIT SERIES SIO MANUTHU-MANUTHU

:D:D:DKWANI NI CHAPO CUSTOMIZED NA TOPPINGS KAMA ZA PIZZA

:D:D:D:D…ati supu ya mrenda… umenimaliza.

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D Hiyo chemistry yako ni noma sana boss…

Ningoje hapo nakuja :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:eek:

At I ulishindwa kumkimbiza hehehe kwani she was Catherine ndereba’s sister

Hehehe niice,rusha link ya 1 to 8.

Link omwami.

http://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?threads/my-life-as-a-peasant-s01ep01-hekaya-looooong.18168/
http://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?threads/my-life-as-a-peasant-se01ep02.18184/
http://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?threads/my-life-as-a-peasant-se01ep03.18236/
http://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?threads/my-life-as-a-peasant-ep-four.18295/
http://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?threads/my-life-as-a-peasant-episode-05.18586/
http://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?threads/my-life-as-a-peasant-episode-6.19066/
http://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?threads/my-life-as-a-peasant-episode-7.19830/
http://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?threads/my-life-as-a-peasant-episode-8.19886/#post-449115

Ati ‘some jug Daniels’…gold!!!

I sent my mondo wa moko to bring me ten bags of cement which I didn’t need…:D:D:D

Ni kama kusoma Charles Bukowski ams Meja Mwangi. Hallucinations of a fisi on LSD…:stuck_out_tongue:

Najua mtu alitahiri mara ya pili :smiley:

Ahem …episode zingine?