My Once In A While Atheist Meme.

[ATTACH=full]12148[/ATTACH] Since @admin seems to be okay with memes.
www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?threads/these-atheists.7821/#post-127214

:D:D:D let it go. c’mere, I gotta a nice warm hug for you breh.

I know this one needs lots luv:D

Can I donate that hug to a cactus? There are cacti that need love out there.

Jesus loves me already.

:smiley: thats why I’m here. I just want everyone to get along.

lol wouldn’t it be the mutha of ironies if a war started between atheists and religious people? what would we even call it? :D:D:D:D

aaw don’t be so passive aggressive, I’m not your enemy.

Okay! I’ll take the hug. Give it.

It can never happen , there aren’t enough atheists.

the black kitteh? thats you trynna fight me… but you like it

[ATTACH=full]12153[/ATTACH]

Thats it? I don’t feel any different.

Jesus needs love too.[ATTACH=full]12155[/ATTACH]

Religious people would be busy fighting among themselves over whose god is the true one and we’d just be annoyed with the fallout. Wait… That’s happening alread!

Yes he dos hun…

hii story ya religion imecreate the biggest number of multi handles in ktalk history

thats already happened and is still happening… no arguments or surprises there.

However, judging by the crop of atheists we have up in this place, ya’ll might be ready to join the fray. Ya’ll get so vindictive and passionate to the point where you’re basically preaching and getting worked up as much as the religious lot are. Ain’t ya’ll supposed to be the calm rational ones who don’t get all up in they feels?

The only lot which hasn’t demonstrated that … passion … is the agnostic crowd. Of which I haven’t really seen any in here. Not even that handful pretending to be agnostic :D:D they just trynna find a middle ground but end up showing where they really stand when they comment on these threads.

Fallout. We hate fallout from unnecessary wars.

Sasa @Nefertities hii agnostic crowd ndo akina nani?

Ndio sisi hapa maagnosti. Na sio kupretend. Wakati unaona religionist vs atheist wakimenyana, ama religionist a vs religionist b, unawitnessi tu kama ndrama.
I mean there is nothing else to say