My Revenge

After kukamuliwa 250k, I swore to pull a fast one on that hoe at whatever cost. The first idea some idiot gave me was to gang rape that hoe which I flatly refused coz it wasn’t just right. I had to do something craziest, a permanent scar to remember for the rest of her life.

So I organised a group of guys to help me with the execution of the master plan. The first step was to follow her to all her hangout joints and mark her timetable yaani the frequency. So we knew the bitch goes to Tandoori, Shark Attack, Masai and spends the whole weekend in another joint extorting revellers. The plan was to send a guy to her on each day of the week to pretend to lay her and then introduce her to crack since the bitch used to smoke. The guy would go and offer her a stick. Its very addictive once a smoker tastes it. This had to happen without me being necessarily present.

So day one, my guy approaches her, vibes her, lights a cigarette then offers the hoe a new stick, the crack. She takes the bait and swallows the line and sinker. They talk for sometime then my guy gets carried away by cheap pussy and insists he must lay the hoe. Makosa!
She suggested waende kwake and my guy agrees, texts us saying he’ll be back in an hour’s time. No argument, told him akimaliza akuje tu kejani. Off they go.

She opened the gate, they entered and locked it behind. Proceeded to her door, fumbled with the keys as if opening alafu out of nowhere akaanza kupiga nduru. Mark you it’s past midnight. Eti huyu jamaa amekuja akalala na mimi kwa nyumba yangu na sasa hataki kunilipa. Majirani wote nje, armed with all sorts of crude weapons to come rescue her. Guy aliporwa kila kitu, simu, wallet, watch, chain mpaka kofia. Alikuwa na thao tano kwa wallet, kunguru alichukua zote na akamrushia id yake hapo nje ajipange.

He came home, looking miserable, bahati yake hawakumpiga. I was so pissed but thank God, he managed to give her a second stick. So here, we had to act quickly, accomplish the mission as smoothly as possible without a trace.
So the following day, we sent another dude with more sticks. Once hooked, we were to introduce her to the seller so she could buy them herself.
We did this for one week straight and achieved our goal. Crack is easily available in coast region and its addiction is worse than anything else. The other dude whom she robbed also had his own revenge plans separately, which I didnt bother to follow coz I had accomplished mine.

Let me tell you one thing about crack which you may not know. After smoking it for sometime, it corrodes your throat and you can’t smoke anymore. So you graduate to injections to manage your addiction. With time, you inject all veins mpaka zipotee ile design unafunga mkono na kamba ndio upate vein udunge.
If it’s a man, such a situation will force you to inject your manhood coz the veins there are permanent and easy to locate. After injection mtu huwa very useless, homosexuality thrives in that environment and cheap pussy among addicts sky rockets. All sorts of STDs are born and bred there through the syringes and the careless sodomy and raw sex.
So this hoe became thoroughly addicted and the last time I saw her, she was standing in front of a shopping mall begging for alimony. All that yellowish appearance kumbe alikuwa amebleach, what more could I ask for, kumbaff yeye.

:eek:

Wah thats on the extreme, you ferked her for life… but anyway she also messed you big time

Not thrilling like the first one. I was expecting something more of like “I told you so, I will get you one day, I told you so!”

:D:D:D Nooo, its not very right to confront a lady like that. If it was fictional, I could’ve gone that route

Whoa. That was some revenge served ice cold right there…:eek:

That is a level of Savagery i Haven’t heard off in a long long time

Am confused between clapping and feeling sad for that bitch.

[SIZE=4]Vengeance is mine, saith the Lord… Deuteronomy 32:35[/SIZE]

Salalee!!Sisemi lolote

All is fair in love and war

Boss nimekuogopa…

Heh! I was’nt expecting that.

sasa shasta

Wacha mateja wafaidi…

hii ni unyama

@Nyarwath i frequently visit these joints bana Tandoori, Shark Attack, Masai ,Bidi badu. Hizo kunguru huwa zinajiskia sana.Alafu wanaonaga wazungu ndo wenye senti tu.Kuna yelo yelo mmoja kilaptop ivi ana ngoma saii na sivo anavoisambaza kwa maninja washamba.

Ukunda haijawahi kuwa poa tangu zama za bush baby ikishika. Kuna siku niliwahi ona mzungu amekwama hapo two fishes analia kimoyomoyo, baada ya kupoteza kila kitu mpaka passport

Haha so you’re here. You know what goes down then:D