My second hekaya..... HIVphobia Pt. 2

… I gathered courage and immediately called her and made the suggestion. She asked why I asked to visit the VCT when already we have been having it raw? Made sense but I insisted its for the purpose of trust in building this “young love”. To my surprise she agreed to it. Went to the hospital and met this doctor that I will never forgive to this day (hekaya for another day).

I serve a powerful God coz both results came back negative. If that is what second chance felt like then may that moment be perpetual. Kama kawaida we celebrated with some raw sex. Turns out kuendesha was due to some veggies that “original GF” didnt cook well. Keep in mind all these things are happening in that month of August. News got to my original GF (she was working by then while I was jobless) that I might be playing her. I rubbished it and I insisted that she ain’t sharing her man.

In the mid of the 3rd week of August, as “Miss tight P” started making plans to go back to coast (her leave was coming to an end) she broke the news that she was kinda feeling paged (for a woman her age, she couldn’t be wrong to detect such new changes in her body). That was news I didn’t want to hear since she was older than me (+4yrs) & I was going to be a church guy who had impregnated a whore.

I asked if it could be mine which caused a war of words. That question hurt her to the extent that she didn’t tell me when she left and threatened to abort. I missed her but my pride wouldn’t let me call her and ask about “our baby” or how she was doing. Unlike me, she decided to break the silence after 4 months (Nov)and the first thing I asked was for her to whatsapp her baby bump pic. She sent some while in those long dresses with a big bulging belly, I insisted for one while naked.

That got me blocked & added to spam, my phone calls couldn’t go through & SMS’s never replied. I decided to quit but it left me with doubt while at the same time I was secretly prepping to be a dad just in case.

We never spoke again until May of the following year I found her in my mom’s salon both chatting and laughing like the long lost buddies they were. I swear I almost froze to death. I scanned the room for a baby but there was none, a closer look at her body didn’t show any signs of a woman who gave birth a few months back. I excused myself and she followed me outside, asked about the baby, she told me not to worry coz by her look of things I was not ready to be a dad (was still jobless) and told me not to bother about it. She added the only thing she’d miss about it me was the sex and that was it.

I felt a bit down but I was ok with that… Never saw/heard from her again.
Till this day I cant tell if she kept the baby or aborted as she had promised.

PS: I am still HIV negative & happily married to the “original GF” with whom we have a cute son.

16 Likes

hekaya iko swafi… but inanukia uko na handle ingine apa

Hekaya ami chonjo kabisa

:D:D:DHii unatumia sijui

Safi,

Naona ukifanya re-match…maybe champions league.

Ulitenda wema. Uskonde.

Hapo ni zii, hata akinipanulia napotea mbio

hehe…Nice hekaya SV

sasawa VE

SV hekaya iko sawa. Pewa likes ukuwe sponsor asap

Ulikua kamiti?

after umekua elder uliacha kutuchangakia… #Thelameshallwalkorrun

Nice hekaya

:D:eek:
Ala

Kcr zilienda wapi

@Adeudeu
Take your position and drop us a hekaya, wacha maswali. Has @Diablo surfaced yet?

Wamafeelings alisota, na pia aliona Kcr zinaleta nzi za choo.

I loved you, wanted you, ‘dreamed’ of you. You were headless, faceless, nameless - but I didn’t care.

Then you broke my heart.

Honestly I stopped posting because of Kcr.