My Sexing of Sino

Gents,

Have I told you about the daughter of China who has recently been tasting my chocolate spring roll? Never have I experienced a tighter gash. It is like my todger is being worked in a velvet glove.

This particular Princess of the Orient is not as flat as the fields of Embu. She has massive, far-eastern milk buckets, and with a nipple that points to heaven and another that points to hell she is leading me to salvation and damnation simultaneously.

The only question I have, wonderful KT brethren, is why are 2 of my 3 dogs missing?

SHIET!! MSCHEEEEW!

Mbisha au Sketch ni muhimu na sio tafadhali!

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:DAnakula nyama mbadala

Ok…im not sure what tha hell this is or how i should react to it…i wish villager angesafisha sisi macho instead coz…

If you are not careful, you will be the next animal missing.

@sam of dogs (wamagui) will replenish your Ngitees

The Chinese don’t pack big tuzos unless amewekewa silicone na hapo Kwa dogi, you do the math.

Wazimu zimeanza mapema Leo.

Uko mzima?

Uombe asikuwe wale ma-feminazi hushinda wakisema “all men are dogs”

This is the kind of s.hit that gets a ni.gger an early retirement.

Choose which one you are eating
http://b36.photo.store.qq.com/http_imgload.cgi?/rurl4_b=d79c9241b5119c2658741292c771355d0de4dbbff070a43c6d69ce15bc8159e99fd0f4f951ac012b62684214f1af4bb46b10dde9e8d89e5146c7fd7425963efb8afaaeb8421e6c08a4ce274b8b6d431bf71bcc7e&a=25&b=36

@sam of dogs :D:D:D:D:D:D I’m seated next to a Sam and sasa ataitwa Sam of dogs:D:D:D:D:D

Uyi ako na ngotha ya polka dots coz ya inverted camel toe

Wacha kutupia sisi mchanga kwa macho… Bila mbisha ni bure

how do you kiss a tongue that had just feasted on a dog. ur also canine eater

Picture of missing dogs priss

you are one of the missing dogs. Humbwar!

Jainis by tradition hauwes Mweka threshold kwa Giza. The bedroom lights have to stay on during the act.