My shameful past: I was once a male prostitute.

Enyewe maisha majuu is not easy especially if you are there on your own with no close friends or family.
That is how I found myself getting paid to “sleep” with disabled WOMEN.

I was desperate for cash after getting chuwad from the only job I had at the time.
Lucky or unlucky for me, a TZ housemate of mine suggested that I try a job he did on the side if only to help me get the bills paid and as something to sustain me while I got on my feet again.

He wasn’t forthcoming with the details of how to do this but he showed me some strange adverts at the back of our town’s local paper and explained that I should phone the number if I wanted to make some quick cash while enjoying myself at the same time!..

Siku kadhaa na msoto inazidi while the bills pile up stress zimenikaba and one Sunday afternoon I found myself phoning up one of the adverts.

It was listed;

“Models/ Escorts required.!!!
Must have an open Mind…
Opportunity to earn loads of cash for the right candidate!!!”

Mimi huyo there I am with the phone ringing on the other side and my heart beating fast in anticipation!..

Ikalia mara tano and just as I almost gave up and hung up I hear a very pleased sounding lady say " Hello, dash dash Models; how can I help?.."

Long story short, appointment made and Monday afternoon I have a job interview!

Some backstreet office in town is their headquarters amount to no more than two rooms where the owner,manager and receptionist are the same posh looking upper class sounding lady whose phone is constantly ringing and she looks unendingly busy!..

Anyhow, when she finally settles down to talk to me, she gets straight to the point!

I get compliments for being young, black and fit!
She also looks at me and without so much as a wink looks at me straight into my eyes and asks me if I have it in me to fuck a woman in a wheelchair? (Her own words!)…

She quickly proceeds to explain that I stand to make £70 every time I did it and that it wouldn’t take more than 30 minutes!

Kusema tu ukweli , I was at “work” the same day!!!
And for a few other appointments after that and in no time, I was on top of my bills again but Minus my dignity!!!

I quit my new “job” on my ninth appointment!!!

See: Nobody told me what disabilities the clients would have!
The ones I’d been with so far were just paraplegic so they still had their other faculties in order save for being immobile due to accidents etc…
It’s easy with them because they can talk to you and as much as they are disabled, you still get that human connection and they are so horny so it’s easy.

The last appointment was different!!!..

First off, I get to the address, alafu it’s the husband and her close family that welcome me!!!
The husband and the client’s mum alafu wakaniona kando before I even saw my “date” …

The husband explains that the client ( his wife) was always a happy outgoing lady and that they had a very Passionate and adventurous sex
Life before she got into a car accident a year before that left her unable to move or talk.!!!

JESO!!!

But he explains that it was his wife’s fantasy to shag a black guy and that’s when the “client’s” mum intervenes and explains to me that her daughter only has 5or 6 months to live and that it would mean so much if naweza mkula dryfry ati ataongeza blue because that is what she would have wanted!..

Hapo ndiyo nilijua enyewe walami hawaogopi Mungu!

Kumbuka all these time there are other family members in the sitting room plus bado sija meet “client”…

On the other jobs, I had been used to bringing a bottle of wine, we chat kidogo before I proceed to climb the client.
This one was totally different!!!

I walk into the room and sat in a weird looking electric wheelchair is a drooling woman and if I didn’t know better, I would have thought that she was asleep!

To make things worse, the husband has to be there juu he knows how to operate the wheelchair and hoists etc…

I will leave it to your imagination whether the Threshold was met on this occasion but one thing I can guarantee you is that I tendered my resignation after that job nikajua I am not cut to be a male poko…

Has anyone here done anything that they regret doing in their lives?

Mimi nimekula albino na sisumbui but nikipata Corazon kwamboka hana miguu mimi natomba ama nimpate ndio amekufa HEART ATTACK 1 minute ago nakamua .

I never thought life can be that tough and hard to an extent it push one to do unimaginable things.

Acha ningoje comments

Count yourself lucky bruv!

Wewe ata she males wa Thailand si unaweza Kula?

Si ati naweza vacation ya Dec naingia Brazil fetish adventure

لامس

Some people have quite fertile imaginations.

Useless! Bure.

Weh…just be honest and tell us that the hubby to the last woman shagged your settings after you were done with the wife and we promise not to judge.

Did you meet waweru on your nineth job?

I’m sorry but your fantasies are your own responsibility.
I can only tell what happened to me.

Unataka kusema ulikuwa human puppet na ukaacha job? Nasuspect ni more of my imagination

LOL hio hassle yote yaku karanga viwete ukituma pesa nyumbani ya flat kumbe madugu na wajomba wana tafuna ur hard earned pounds !
but better than a thief anyday

but at least you fulfilled a death wish for a poor sick woman:(