My sick lady

I recently talked to my dryfry mate and she told me she was sick. After nimemtusi vile she wants to send me to the grave,she broke down and told me she has a tumor in her breast. To make matters worse her parents have chosen a shiny eye man to marry her so as to “ward off the curse” with a baby. WTF

oooh you mean coomer donator

o_O

You gave her breast aids?

It’s called cancer

these are weighty matters you are treating casually my friend…

Is the tumor malignant?

Hizi ni sideshows.

Wah pole sana…kuwa rafiki wake sasa kabisa…be selfless to her

Get to know the stage. If it can be worked on early enough, she may live to blow a thousand and one candles!
And this is when she’ll know whether you were a friend or just a hunter of slices…

Really…

The world is a cruel piece of godshit.

Take her for a scan. it might not be that serious

If you stop dry frying her she will think its her fault. So continue with the dry fry till kingdom come. Its a win-win situation.

Another made-up story.

Such a sad story :frowning: