My take.... Your take

Don’t we very great minds in ktalk especially the RWNEEBP. I wish someone can influence Uhuru advisors waeze kuget the massive wisdom we foresee for this great nation here.

Don’t we have very great minds in ktalk especially the RWNEEBP troop. I wish someone can influence Uhuru advisors waeze kuget the massive wisdom we foresee for this great nation here.

Why do you always post the same thing twice?

Its non of your biz

thou shall not use a potato to browse Kenyatalk.

@introvert, 2016

Edge network

Couldn’t have put it better!

Actually the moment you uploaded it, you made it everybody’s business.

Kuwa mpole!
What do you do when you can’t remember whether you’ve created a post?
You repost it again!

With all those Slay queens attending rugby festivals Okombe fell for this feminine man? The man who would later be his downfall. [ATTACH=full]136980[/ATTACH]

Ken Sarowiwa, how many mungikiress have you laid?

:D:D:D Hanna huruma jaman

enyewe hapo alijiangusha. plus anakaa high mileage

an average number

Yeah. when i heard that she was 10 years older than her nkajua ni wale old gems. kumbe ni ki ninja fulani. Bure kabisa

I would still hit it.

[ATTACH=full]136982[/ATTACH]

Okombe is a luhya from Kakamega county. mnyore to be precise. Full names Michael Okombe Shitindo. his nickname was Shitty. Then don’t bring a political perspective here. This is a case of domestic tragedy

kama lazima uuliwe na slicegiver chagua kitu smatta
[ATTACH=full]136983[/ATTACH]
huyu alienda na heshima bana

hio ni kitu ya magizani