My thoughts

My mind what am thinking

Today m just relaxing in my shop . Was sleepy some few hours ago but was awoken by a call .

A lady customer of mine was asking for gas … She uses proto gas but convinced her to take alternative since had ran out of that brand … She reminded me to buy her 1kg of sugar on the way … Hehehehe some things we do to retain customers Sasa NI kutumwa dukani anyway nanunua sukari nxt shop n take her the gas …

Kurudi on my shop … I find comfort in a certain comfy single sit placed at one corner of the shop …I don’t know why but I love that corner …

As I sit there listening to blues music , this strange bug is flying in the flourescent tube , I don’t know why insects are attracted to bulbs at night or it’s the light… I even wonder huwa zinalala saa ngapi…?

I spend 5 minutes watching the strange insect fly in a zigzag manner till it gets exhausted n lands on the floor … I hate such bugs , I kick it out of the shop , I don’t think it survived wacha ikahukumiwe na moi mbinguni…

My thoughts then drag me back to my yester years in school , I wonder hiyo masomo yote from primo to University n am here in the streets hustling … But I give myself courage when another graduate passes by my shop n borrows me 50/= bob claiming atalipa kesho …

In my pocket I have 16k , this nigga never repays… Hio chwani niko sure NI ya kununua githukia tobo yani gondeee (marijuana) … I lie to him kwa mfuko Niko na 10 bob ya madodo … He is sure m lying coz they all believe mtu wa biashara hakosangi pesa…

I refuse eye to eye contact with this ninja … He stands by the door for sometime b4 ajipe shughuli…

. I just passed the message to him, Mimi sio Yule jamaa was sugoi au sonko akanyange kubwa kubwa maybe atapatana na mother Teresa kwa barabara , nonesense…

:::::::radio:::::::

“Tonight
I celebrate my life for you
N
The
Midnight star gonna come shining for you”

Damn this jamn playing on classic 105 drives me to another world as I find the comfy sit more comfortable…

I stare outside n wonder , how was the universe 2000 years ago … Maybe where m siting a dinosaur once slept there…hahaha damn

then I look outside at the earth n wonder NI Nini hi huwa tunauziana ? Eti buloti maguta maguta …how in the hell can u own a piece of rock we found here n we shall leave it here…

I wonder did God create us to destroy his creation Earth ? Mining for precious stones zitufurahishe macho …eish si in the next 1000 years dunia itafanana a piece of cheese with so many holes , who knows maybe it will be swept from it’s orbit n pludge into great darkness far away damn what am I thinking…

Suddenly a WhatsApp message enters “nimekumiss”…huh it’s from a lady I saved ‘pub’ , she was a one night stand from a night club…Sasa anataka Nini I reply ‘i miss ur tender ass’…

Punguza “githukia tobo yani gondeee (marijuana)”:D:D

So whats your point?? Where is the main hekaya hii yote ilikuwa tu introduction. Waiting for the main hekaya

Okey, nimeketi… Enderea

Nice. This man just spoke his mind. Putting into writing what you are thinking.

Brilliant. 100/100. FIVE STAR. AMAZING. EXCEPTIONAL.

Personally, the BEST Hekaya I’ve read on this forum. Yaani mtu hadi anafeel ni kama ako hapo na wewe.

You have awesome story telling skills.