MY THREESOME EXPERIENCE...

First of all it’s my principle to kiss and not tell but since I figured this is an online community and am anonymous why not? I also want to protect the image of those that were involved in this act of intense love making so no MBICA!

Onto my story… Last year around November my fellow comrade was hosting a party to celebrate his bash in Kasa. On the day I took a bitter one(makali) for the road in anticipation of the party. At about 8pm am headed to Kasa, I arrive and the guy picks me up at Santon(not sure if that’s the name) and we proceed to their place. We reach the house and my face is like :(, the music is low, girls are like 3, no alcohol in short ni upus!! My only hope is to chill and wait for my friend Maggie then we devise anaa plot. I call her and she confirms she won’t make it but from the mood of the ‘party’ I wasn’t going to stay in that place never mind I had about 3 sok front and back(mbele nyuma) so I was basically FUCKED!

Remember Jeremiah 29;11 which goes like I have great plans for you, plans for prosperity and not destruction… that is what happened…

I remember that I have a friend in the same vicinity by the name Sam. I call him up and tell him about what’s not happening and just like Moses in the wilderness he has another plot!! He tells me to go to TRM he will pick me up from there. I try to act a little hesitant so that he tells me about his plan. He tells me that he is in her cousin’s friend place, there are two ladies his cousin(lets call her Mary) and the cousin’s friend(Sharon) so he begs me to make it there quick since his cousin will felt left out when things get steamy between him and Sharon. I get out of the party and ask my friend to escort me to the stage. Its about 12 in the night now. On our way I receive a call, the caller is a lady, its Mary. From her speech I can tell she is intoxicated, she begs me to go there very first. Adrenaline kicks in, we make it to the stage and I luckily find a jav and alight at TRM. My friend Sam is there to pick me up. We proceed to the house and VOILA

There are three girls but I can tell that one is an underage. Turns out I had already met one of the girls Mary in a previous outing we had with Sam’s cousins. She kinda fell for the boy in that outing but we couldn’t take things further on that day. So Sharon the home owner suggests that we play some games to turn up the mood a bit. There are two empty mzinga bottles in one corner, I can tell that all the guys are very high except your one and only… One bottle is remaining and Sharon gives me a generous portion of the poison. Spin the bottle starts… It goes round and since the underage girl does not participate she is told to go and sleep:p… Now the room is left for us grownups. Spin the bottle ends and dares start. The dares were really daring like kiss someone, do a lapdance, how big is your D? and stuff. The part where I built my CV is when I was asked to perform as a male stripper on Mary. Since my kiuno is flexible and I have serious moves I think that is when she decided I must give her the D this time.

The other girl Sharon wasn’t really feeling my friend Sam since in all the dares that she was to do something to Sam she declined and took a shot as a punishment secondly, honestly my friend is facially challenged :smiley: so I guess I was the one to take two for the team. The games stop and Sam and I are seated at one side of the room and the two ladies on the other, Mary has removed the tights she was wearing and is in a mini dress now. Since the ladies are about 26-30 and am 18 and my friend 19 they are the ones to decide if its going down or not. From the side of my eye I can see that the ladies are on a serious deliberation on what to do, Mary is trying to convince her friend to do it. Sam and I excuse ourselves from the room for a smoke. I tell Sam that I think we’re gonna get laid but dude’s head is somewhere else.

Mary calls us to get back in, Sharon tells me to go in on Mary. I make my move and she is with it!! The lights are now off. In my head it was supposed to be me and Mary then Sam and Sharon. So me and Mary are now in the act of romance and since this is my first time with her I must make a good impression. I take things slow and in no time we find ourselves on the carpet. Sharon and Sam are on the carpet too but nothing is happening. The lady is not feeling the guy at all! Since sharing is caring Mary signals to Sharon to turn to me. Sam is half asleep, I start kissing Sharon then suddenly Sam is back to his senses the eye o_O that guy gives me almost made my boner deflate. He tries to turn Sharon to his side but she is not interested, he sleeps.

Now my D is getting special treatment from the two ladies. The even argue on who will climb on top first but Sharon wins that battle. Reverse cowgirl it is and NO there were no barriers between flesh(condoms)

The girl rides me ferociously, on seeing this and figuring that I would cum at any moment Mary pushes Sharon over, we all laugh but not too loud to awaken Sam. Mary’s turn and missionary it is. My stroke is fine as they come I can tell from the way she scratches my back. We make love in the same position for about 30 mins we are drenched in sweat, the lady is whispering things I could only dream of in my ear… Talking about oh you’re so sweet, I love how you work the middle, please don’t cum now, I didn’t know some lightskin guys had game like this bla bla bla! I move over to Sharon again who’s now lying on her stomach. Doggy it is but she’s a moaner so I don’t take long there since she would have woken up Sam. I return to Mary we go on for about an hour. Funny thing is she insists that when am about to come I tell her why? I ask myself. I smell BS! So when it is time to nut I quickly pull out and go to the bathroom. On returning I find her asleep all the others are asleep too. I find my space and rest because that was not easy work…

Early morning, we chuck out of the place Mary, Sam and I. Till this day I have never known if Sam knows what I did to his cousin and her alleged girlfriend.

JU YA IO STORY NIEKWE VILLAGE ELDER! :smiley:

wewe tutakupatia @junkie akukamue uwache ujinga

http://cdn.someecards.com/someecards/usercards/1333471559772_5830877.png

Furking for 90 mins… hekaya

[ATTACH=full]5440[/ATTACH]

Hii ni mara ya mwisho. Mbisha, witnesi ama ni hekaya bin vuu

@Wakanyama pia ni mtu wa HEKAYA kama wewe…mpanulie amwage ndani

Stopped reading when I realized ur still a teen…

@Web Dev it was more than three hours to be exact

@kalel don’t hate the player focus on the game

Mzee mjinga!

HEKAYA…

Kiuliso tu… How do you celebrate a bash???:cool:

https://googleads.g.doubleclick.net/simgad/13184703776757481693

18year old furk for two seconds and imagine it’s hours. An oldtimer here who have used a stop watch.

ata mimi niliwashow had my dick sucked by 3 chics …hawakuniamini…,i guess some stories ni zako tu kujiekea,hii kijiji watu wako na little faith in such things hapenning to them sa ata hawaezi kuamini

I think u will win an award at the HOYA awards… @kush yule mnono ongeza hii ngombe

hehe sawa boss

hii hata si HEKAYA, vuta bangi pole pole.

PEWA BLOW JOB NA HOMO @junkie MBUZZY YA YELLOW WEWE