My View

Many beta males and feminists will not agree with me (anza na @gashwin ), but I will say it anyway because I don’t give a shit. Do I think women should be empowered as a whole? Sure. But you as a man should be smart about it. For married men here, you should know that empowering your wife financially or intellectually will always work against you and probably cause a divorce. I don’t blame women because that is their nature and they cannot help it. A woman is wired to date UP. She agreed to marry you because she perceived you as her superior both financially and intellectually. Educating her or starting a business for her will almost always work against you in that relationship and madharau itaanza hapo. The internet is full of stories about niggas who thought it was wise to start a business or educate their dumb wives only to end up in a nasty divorce. That is how 99% of women are so don’t provide one example to try and prove this fact wrong. When you take away the bullshit and lovey dovey nonsense of young couples, the real reason many relationships last for long is because the man is always in a superior position financially and intellectually compared to the wife. The wife always needs the man financially and intellectually, otherwise she is gone. That is how she sees value in him. If you try to close that gap by empowering her, she will seek a nigga she deems superior to her (divorce is inevitable). She will trade up. I like women as much as the next guy. In fact, I wouldn’t ask anyone to prevent a woman from empowering herself because that is her individual right. Just don’t be dumb enough to do something that will work against you in a marriage. If you want to empower anyone, empower your children, not your wife. In the past I would never understand why a rich guy would take his wife to Maasai Mara for a week but never open a kiosk for her, but I know better now. So, if you are about to do something stupid like educating your wife or starting a business for her, use that money to buy an asset and thank me later. Otherwise, you will be the victim in a nasty divorce a year or two from now.

ni nini lightskin?

Ako na lube saa hii anatafuta pilsner baridi.

sinunuliangi wanaume.

Nunulia yeye halafu umkaze mkia.:D:D:D:D:D

nimekupatia roho safi

Funny way of presenting your own ‘facts’.

What if you marry that ‘dumb bitch’ and she gets a good job, gets promoted, pays for her own further education and does not need a cent from you?

Oh, never mind, you are wired to date down, low as hell, to ensure that she never stops seeing you as her sole provider.

I think it is idiotic to call a woman a bitch. Secondly, if you bothered to read the entire post you wouldn’t ask this question because the answer is contained therein.

Kumbe unakuwaga beta male

The only wifeable ladies are kindergarten,primary and secondary school teachers.Wengine is you proceed with caution while handling them

A crippled wife makes for a crippled couple. Allow your wife to pursue a successful career. Of course akikuwa VC wa KU, utacommit suicide by jumping off a hotel room a few years later. :D:D:D:D But at least you will leave your children in the hands of a capable partner.

Errr… what am I saying?

I am saying to allow your wife to become successful and chase her dreams. Just don’t get all strung up if she moves on. Meanwhile usijinyime raha. Ukiitiwa endea, unless ako kwa block list.

Didn’t you notice the apostrophes, which I used to indicate that your view of women pretty much amounts to seeing them as stupid, dependent chattels you control and command?

I always read through before commenting. In your world, women are waiting to be ‘empowered’ with a kiosk or school fees, or denied.You are a mini-god.

My post wasn’t about preventing her from pursuing her dreams. Kwani hamjui kusoma?? I said she can do so, but don’t sponsor her. Let her pursue her dreams on her own bill, not yours.

You jest, but this guy strikes me as a carrier of that gene. He carries his ‘manhood’ as an achievement and thinks that women should be subservient no matter how daft and unsuccessful the man is.

That was the essence of his un-paragraphed opinion.

In my first statement, I said beta males like you would react and I wouldn’t give a shit. I see you coming out of the woodwork. Paragraphs achia your students bwana headmaster. This is not a dissertation. Meffi

Yenyewe. It is actually kind of self defeatist to marry a woman who cannot fund her own career improvement. If you house the family and relieve her of things like utility bills, subsistence bills and children fees bills, she should be able to claw her way to her dream. Usioe ambitionless bimbo, otherwise atakuzalia viatu.

Niaje @Yunomi

:DOnly in this kijiji! Huku naona spinsters trying to pass marriage ‘wisdom’ to married and experienced older folks

Wacha mafeelings za half-a-male. Some people here will lap up your chauvinistic man-on-top lecture, but others (Beta males to you) have felt the strength and seen the beauty of accomplished women.

Pearls to the swine. :smiley: