My Virginity and a Whore

#Copied

This happened back in high school when I was fresh from doing the national exams. I was 17 by then. I remembered it today since it was the day I was ushered into sex.

After doing the last paper of my high school I was enthusiastic high school was over. Now came freedom. I had a few things to do on my bucket list before I turned 18. Have my first kiss and break my virginity. Yes I was a virgin at 17 and was clueless when it came matters to sexuality. The only thing I came close to sexuality was watching those mexican soaps and people kissing. They made it seem sweet. I had never watched porn in my entire life so I had no idea what happened under the sheets so that day I vowed to break my virginity. So off we went I, Kevin and Gitch. Of course the school was a hundreds of kilometres from Nairobi so I had to find a place to take my things since I didn’t have a relative who stayed nearby. Its just a prominent town in Kenya. That day we were to attend a party popularly known as ‘Leavers bash’ the three of us and it was going to be a fantastic night or so that was what I thought. We went to the dorm changed to our home clothes, packed our stuff and then waited for Gitch to come back since he stayed near town with his elder brother who wasn’t around. He took his car and came to the school compound where we stuffed our belonging to the boot and off we went to his brother’s place. Gitch was 19 and he had a driving license so there was no way cops were gonna stop him unless to ask him for his driving license.

On the way it started raining even making it better since party nights are usually dope when it rains. We reached at Gitch’s brother’s place and removed it from the boot and unpacked our belongings. I had a few things only. The box that I went with it to form one, a blanket and a calculator.The old man at home told me to come with them specifically maybe because my younger brother was to join high school the next year since he had also done his national primary exams weeks before I did my secondary national exams. The old man said I could sell everything lakini box, calculator na blanketi nirudi nazo. The stumbling block was my box since it was big and heavy. I dont know what metal was used to make it but then you needed to carry it two people. You couldn’t do it alone. It was about 5 in the afternoon. We put on the radio and started listening to some dancehall music. At 6.30 we contributed and bought some meat cooked it and mixed with some cabbage that was already in the fridge and ate it with ugali that I had cooked. Fast forward at 8 we were in town ready to turn up the party real bad. We went to the most popular club in town ‘Club Mist’.

Kevin ordered a bottle of Meakins the most popular alcohol back then and we started drinking it. I took some sips and then told the guys I will be back. I went out and went straight to some street known for its abundance for women of the night (whores). During the day it was very clean infact moat businesses were located on that street; hardwares, movie shops, boutiques, restaurant, salons etc but at night it transformed you couldn’t imagine the same clean street during the day turning to a whore house literary. The street had an entrance where you would enter and in you would find many rooms probably where people would have sex. There was also a small room where people would drink while watching football. Most whores would stand outside since that’s where the customers were those inside were just there for a drink and leave. The place had two entrances. The front entrance where most people entered and the back entrance. The way to the back entrance was very dark with no lights probably because some people wanted discretion. The back entrance during the day housed several car garages and mechanics did their jobs from their. The back entrance also had whores strolling around in case someone ‘feared’ being seen.

So I went through the front entrance, went to the room where alcohol was being sold and sat beside some bitch and ordered a cup of keg. The bitch was drinking keg too. She was of chocolate complexion and was very pretty. I didnt know that she was a whore too because she seemed to be mannered. Most whores stayed outside. So off I start taking my keg. My main objective was to fuck a whore and break my virginity so I ignored those at the entrance pretended to not interested because I believed I would find better one’s inside since those outside didn’t look any better. While taking my keg I found myself talking to her. She told me her name was Mary. Of course I lied I said my name was John. While downing my keg she whispered in my ear “Si tuende shot?” I then asked her “Si uambie tu waiter akupee shot” hearing that she laughed. Unknown to me ‘shot’ meant ‘have sex till i cum quickly’ to me ‘shot’ meant taking a shot of whiskey. That’s when she said it plainly “Si tuende unidinye ntakulipisha 300 pekee”. I hesitated a little bit and she said " Sawa ntakufanyia 200".

Deep down I was very nervous and I accepted. I finished my keg and off we went I followed her and we entered a room with a bed well spread. My erection was rockhard already from the thought of having sex for the first time. She was in a black mini dress I didnt notice her undress my mind went far away my heart started beating very fast. I could believe that I was breaking my virginity. That’s when she said “Haiya bado hujatoa nguo?” That’s when my mind came back. When I turned I saw her lying on the bed with her skirt raised up to her belly and I could see her shaven pussy. I couldn’t believe it. That was the first time I saw a vagina upclose other than that I saw drawn on a biology book. “Na kwani uko shy ama unaogopa nini?” Before I could talk back she shot again “Ama hujailala na malaya”? " Ni kama tu vile unalalanga na hao wasichana wengine usiogope itakuwa poa". That’s when I told her the truth “Ni vile sijalala na msichana yeyote maisha yangu”
She smiled suddenly “Wewe ni vajo?” I nodded to the affirmative. “Si ungesema tukiwa kwa bar nijitayarishe unajua vajo lazima umfunze”.

" Fanya ivi toa trouser alafu ukam nikuonyeshe". I removed my trouser and my boxers and remained half naked with my socks on since I had removed my shoes. I sat on the bed and since I was already hard she gave me a Golden sure condom. Nowadays the sure condoms come covered in red. Back then they were covered in goldish wrappers. I opened it and I tried rolling it on my dick since that’s what she said. I put it in the wrong direction and it couldn’t roll I was plain clueless I didnt even know how to put on a condom, my hands were shaking and I was sweating, I was nervous. She came to help and she cooled me down and said “Tulia naona ume tense sana, itakuwa poa” I stopped shaking and I reached for my handkerchief and wiped tje sweat off. She laughed when she saw I had put it on wrongly. Unfortunately it was stretched so she threw it into a paper bag. She took another one tore it and the showed me how to put it on. She pinched the tip and rolled it the right way and it rolled and covered my dick. I felt my dick being strangled by the condom and I asked her “naskia imenifinya sana ivo ndo inafaa kuwa?” “Eeh ivo ndo inafaaa kuwa ndo isitoke wakati unafuck”. She then returned to her previous lying position and then she said I go on top of her and put the dick in. Since I was still somehow nervous when I was near her she directed my dick to her pussy and then said start. I didnt know what to happen I just lied on top of her and expected magic to happen I didn’t know one had to pump. That’s when she said “Kwani hutaki kupump? Na hata umeieka ndani juu siskii kitu”. Unbeknown to me I had to push it in into her pussy and start pumping. She just directed and I slept on top of her I asked her “Kwani mtu hupump aje?” And then she said “unaeka ni kama inaingia ndani alafu inatoka alafu sukuma mti iingie ndani kabisa ndo uanze kupump”.

So I tried pushing my dick in the first time and it didnt go and she told me to push it harder. This time I pushed it harder and she produced a soft moan. Damn it felt so warm. It felt as if my dick was being strangled but in a place where it felt very good. It felt so good. I started pumping as she said and it felt even better mama mia this is how sex feels. I even touched her boobs and they were soft na nikafinya zilikuwa zinafeel ni kama vile mtu hujaza balloon maji alafu unaanza kuifinya. Her hands were moving up and down my back. I continued and I felt like I was peeing. Then I stopped and asked her " Choo huwa wapi huku?" She then said “ziko tu hapo nje, kwani unaskia aje?” I replied back “Naskia kukojoa”. “Hapana hiyo si kukojoa, ni kumwaga unataka kumwaga, ukiskia ivo wewe endelea tu hutakojoa”. So I continued pumping and the peeing feeling came back after what felt like an eternity pumping I felt as if something was coming out of my dick and it felt good. The way you feel when you urinate after being pressed for too long. It was heavenly. So this is how sweet sex was. After that I removed my dick from her pussy since she said nishamwaga.

When withdrawing my dick from her pussy still it felt as if it was being strangled by the pussy. Her pussy was tight. That’s when I saw the condom filled with a lot of whitish liquid like. She then said that was what was supposed to come out of my dick. It was semen. She then said " Si unaona vile ni poa, niongeze 100 tuende round two". After that sweet feeling I couldn’t refuse the offer. I added another 100 and again did fuck her for a second round though it took longer she was patient till I finished. Mary wherever you are kuwa ukipata customer wengi sana. Even though you were a whore ulinifungua macho hii sekta.

drafted by a fvckboi

FICTION …don’t bother reading !

fvck boi indeed…:eek::eek:

uko sure ulikua kenya

Huoni hapo juu nimeandika #Copied hekaya si yangu

Nice fiction

:D:D:D nimefika hapa nikarealise hii Ni [SIZE=7][COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)]fiction 100%[/SIZE]

hookers hawakuangi gentle hivyo lakini ni hekaya poa it’s better than that guy who raped a goat

Fuckboi

Hii inanifanya nihisi kutomba malaya saa hii.

That must be a retard ku cum na kukojoa hata mtoi wa class 1 atajua difference

Hii ni club gani huyu jamaa alienda? Let’s contribute to the discussion.

Why do i keep visiting this thread?

Juu inakubamba ghasia

What club is this?

What club was this?