My visit to a Gynecologist: I pity their Wives

I made a visit to a Gynecologist last Friday, and I couldn’t help but pity any woman married to these fellows.

For starters, the guys spend their entire day seeing and touching/penetrating vaginas. I wonder what comparison they make to their wife’s pussies. Besides, I know men get turned on by the feel, sight or touch of a pussy. Seeing a pussy the whole day makes you immune to such turn-ons. How do these wives turn on their men?

Then, their work is one dirty helluva job. I wanted to insert a coil (after issues with my current FP method) and what does the guy tell me? That I visit him when am on my periods as that is the best time to insert the coil. Now, who touches a woman’s cunt when it is all red? Damn! I hope our dr @Luther12 isn’t one of these men.

[ATTACH=full]10395[/ATTACH]

hahahhahaha…yes, you are required to do go when you are on your periods or shortly after…thats when the cervix is open…:slight_smile:

I WISH I WAS A GYNA , ILL OPEN A QUACK SHOP HAPA KAYOLE

You realize a blue handle means you are male…Right?o_O

To doctors coomer is just another body organ like an ear,nose etc.

Usually I don’t ask for photos lakini hapa inabidi, hekaya zako zimezidi.

Are you male? How/where do you inset coil ?

Seconded, Hii Mucene ya salon imezidi sasa

I once dated one…I could ask so many questions its messy sometimes since they meet women with many infections. . they get used to them

Aviator= Jackson Irungu, so they finally gave you that plastic pussy???

[ATTACH=full]10400[/ATTACH]

:D:D:D:D:D Kwani hamjui? Huyu ni Shemale and everyone kwa Ktalk knows.

A close friend of mine is a gyn/obs he told me he has never seen his wife naked that the moment he does he will see her like any patient and never be able to bang her. he wants to live in this false utopia that his wife is different. Juzi his wife was pregnant and I joked to hee ati si you are lucky to have a gyna at home who gives you the whole package? she told me hussy has never touched her to check her when she complains kitu kidogo he tells her to call her gyn

Sasa Aviator coil iliwekwa wapi hapa?

http://stream1.gifsoup.com/webroot/animatedgifs/71435_o.gif

How many times do I have to defend my gender?

I love my job. Can’t imagine dealing with periodic pussys all day long.

That’s their job and when they studied I’m sure they had a lesson about ethics. My friend tells me that when he gets his patients, he doesn’t even realize what kind of hair colour they’ve got down there…He’s not gay.

Just curious did you guys ever role play… that is you the patient and him the doctor.

Did a double take too…