My Wife's Ex

Everybody has that Ex, who you still in contact or maybe have a thing. Sasa before I met my wife that around 13 yrs ago, Her former boyfie happened to have flown to these Scandinavia countries. So this morning nikiwa shower, my wife calls this no. which on her phone display 6 missed calls and a message to call back. All this am overhearing while in the bathroom.

So , wife alikua amechangamka sana not like the other times, Obvious because the dude is in Kenya. Maybe she thinks ,sikusikia hiyo convo ,ama sijui. So my question is Should I confront her, ama nilenge hiyo story.

:D:D:D Can’t wait for the complete hekaya, when this movie finally unfolds.

Wee leta mawaidha kaka:D

Are you fucking kidding me? … lenga io stori aende apakue kitoweo yako alafu utuletee hekaya complete. Bure kabisa.

I read the title as “My Ex Wife.” One year from now my misreading will not be wrong.

Did her face look like this after you came out of the shower?

[ATTACH=full]228967[/ATTACH]

Trust me, if your wife meets the ex, atachunishwa skuma upende usipende…women have a strong connection with first love. Kubali tu a competitor is in town.

The best thing to do is to be also jovial. take you wife out kesho and give her some crazy sex. Otherwise, ukifura you give her more reason to go issue slices to the ex.

Let me tell you something. Women are like a crossword puzzle. If you solve it once, you can solve it as many times as you want because it is the same puzzle. Women don’t view sleeping with someone they have already dated before as cheating. Most married women cheat with ex-boyfriends because it is more convenient and it is the devil that she knows than the angel she doesn’t know. The same way you can easily fuck any of your married ex-girlfriends, is similar to how easily your wife can get screwed by her ex.

If a married woman wants to taste a new dick, which one do you think is easier…starting to know a new nigga from scratch and going through that annoying “getting to know you phase” or just calling her ex where she can get fucked the same day because she doesn’t have to vet him again?? Pink handlers know that if they need dick urgently, the ex is the best option.

Beta males mmejaza kijiji sana.

https://www.quora.com/How-can-I-be-a-cuckold

Another one, @admean please pin this thread. Fireworks expected. Hafugiki hafugiki
…na msiseme si kudonate a thermo image illustration.
[ATTACH=full]228972[/ATTACH]

First thing first, how could this guy remember her number after all those years. NOT UNLESS they have been communicating you guy…
Your are finished or completely finis…okay whichever comes first.

How and when did you learn of the six missed calls and please call back message?

Hehehe wacha za ovyo ,nime correct

kukuriwo bibi loading…

I heard her telling that on phone,as in "hello , i’ve found 6 missed and a message to call you back,who is it"

@admin tunakuonea 18. Ulifukuza traffic kwa kisingizio kuwa pornography na usherati ilikuwa imekidhiri. You pandered to feminism without understanding who butters your bread. Kula kiburi yako.

where i come from we say u be fucked apparently so will your wife so both yall be fucked
pia wewe tafuta ex ulambishe mjuolos alafu uendelee na life

punctuation :mad::mad::mad::mad:

:D:D:D:D:D,alpha male amekujia Mali yake ,beta male tulia arudi Scandinavia country

Kanyagia uone atafika wapi. Unaeza kuwa unaishi na kunguru na hujui. Ukimconfront hauta jua plan zake. wacha akimbie uone atafika wapi