Mystery Handjob

So here’s the weirdest thing that happened to me…

I was at my buddy’s place. Just a regular Friday night meet up. A few people around, mostly drunk.

It was already getting late and i wanted to call it a night and head home.

But i had to pee first before i left so I quietly excused myself. Fuck my legs felt like jelly. I staggered to the loo through a dark corridor, knocking down buckets and almost falling a few times.

I didn’t even bother turning on the lights or locking the door completely . I unzipped my trousers and pulled my baba out and struggled to aim for the toilet, but it all ended up on the walls and floor

Here’s where the strangest thing happened. I heard the door slowly creek open.
In panic i yelled “Kuna mtu!” Thinking probably they didn’t know it was occupied. I thought he/she had left.

I heard soft footsteps creep up behind me. From the smell of the perfume i could tell it was a woman.

All of a sudden i felt the warmest, softest touch on my dick. She stroked it with such expertise my knees got weak. I’m not a one minute man, but after the 4th stroke, i let out a loud groan and came hard! And i mean really hard! Her touch was almost magical.

I was in euphoria for a while. Long enough for her to leave. I could hear her heels in a distant. But i couldn’t move. My knees were weak from both the alcohol and the orgasm.

I zipped up my pants and ran trying to catch up with her. I wanted to see her face, i wanted to know her…
But she was gone. Vanished.

Soon as i got to the living room, i called James aside and asked him who had left the room after i did.
“Hakuna, kwani umepoteza kitu?”… He said.

I was too embarrassed to go into details of how I got a handjob from a stranger. I left.

I asked a few people afterwards about the mystery woman but no one had seen any woman leave the room.

I still can’t explain what happened that day or who the woman was.

haya ni mapepo

so your friend jamo gave you the bj? closet ingine imeungua

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D evening made!

hehehe ama uliota

Keep off 2nd generation drinks.

Memory za wet dreams zinakuanga clear hivi jamaneni?

That was the devils work at hand:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

I was wide awake my fren.
Ata sikuwa nimelewa saaana.

oh lawd…is it hard to accept Jamo gave you a handjob.

you mean devils hand at work

You were http://www.thecoli.com/styles/default/xenforo/smilies/drunk.gif

Jamo can’t honestly admit he gave you a hand job as you moaned at the 4th stroke

ni PNC. did this happen in mombasa?

The ghost and the darkness

Hay ni mapepo

hehe sawa but Team nduthi explode due to their own “touches” from mjei guys to broilers in Karen :smiley:

Of course.

nought to 60 in 4 strokes, wow, that must be a record. From being soft to hard, with alcohol in your system and you cum in 4 strokes
https://m.popkey.co/06613f/qVJJ5_s-200x150.gif?c=popkey-web&p=mikeshardlemonade&i=mikeshardlemonade&l=search&f=.gif