Myth or True

Most people say that when you have sex in the car it will definitely have rolling accident there after, even if its after many years…

I have heard it many times, its like when they say swallowing a mango seed will make it grow a tree in your stomach. No differernce

I was told you put a stone in the car before you start and when you done you throw it out.Kutoa nuks

wewe kula senyeste wacha story mingi

Send the question to @uwesmake he has done it severally, then rudi utujibu

Not a rolling accident as you say but that is the start of a complicated relationship between your car and you

Stop being superstitious

inaitwa nuksi

I have never known this, but I can relate to a certain occurrence:rolleyes::rolleyes:. Now I know…

Leta hekaya, wewe tunakujua Ghaseer

Toa hekaya hapa before we make your mistake…

hii ni upusssss

trust me

Upuss…kwani wewe Ni mkamba!

I once fingered a mwoman in the front seat of an old landrover as we were being dropped home after night duty.
Kilandi kikataa kuguruma tulipofika nje ya nyumba mwoman…
True story…

Leta hekaya boss ya there after…

If you partook in coitus in your jalopy, what you have have to do to get rid of the jinx/nuksi/swara that will definitely haunt you, is you take a somewhat elongated stone with a wide base, place stone erect on the front passenger seat beside you with its base down. Now drive your car for a distance then abruptly hit the brakes making the piece of rock keel over. Voila! Your swaras are now gone.