Mzee Putin does not mince his words

And he is not afraid of speaking the truth either
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OQuceU3x2Ww

He’s the only one person who’s got the ‘balls’ to say as it is.

Aende hii church… amenena the truth kwanza hapo libya… hate USA
[ATTACH=full]17621[/ATTACH]

WACHA UNCLE TRUMP AINGIE NDIO ATAJUA RISASI SI NDENGU

anaongea ukweli mtupu…lakini at the end of the day if i was to choose who should rule the world bado nasema usa…those russian skinheads have no mercy on blacks…atleast usa skinheads are plain stupid russians will kill a negro just for fun

Andika kitu ya maana brathe

His defending of Assad has caused this war to get to this point.
He has blood on his hand.
If he had kept out of it the war would have been short and sweet like in Libya and Tunisia.
That man has the blood of millions just so that we can admire his testicles.

Like Libya and Tunisia? You’re a despicable dolt, you son of a whore!

I am waiting for ISIS to attack Moscow and then it’ll be on

Yo call Libya & Tunisia war ‘short & sweet’??? Do you know how those countries got fck’d up after the west poked their smelly murky noses…

Just because you don’t agree with him does not mean you should insult him.

Syria’s issue is complicated. Who else can bring stability to that country except Assad? At least in his regime, Christians and other minorities were free before the war. If Islamists take charge of that place, it will be ten times worse.

I admire this guy, he is the only leader left with power to check this madness. The west must be ashamed of their actions, the truth will always stand

kwanza uki ride hizo trains zao if you are a black or gypsie you will be lucky to arrive alive

Russians hate blacks, but the day they will realise investing in africans and arabic wealth is what makes Americans grow balls, they will treat blacks better . They should look at how china is working on things

Is this guy the antichrist?

Not many would agree with me on this but Putin is more powerful than obama

your comment is not enough proof of your existence.

unasema nini buda?

That statement is so wrong:(:(:frowning: