Mzito Trump

I’ve been following the news on Trump and unlike some here, I’m growing more certain that he’ll win a second term. Of course a lot may happen between now and 2020, but honestly mimi sioni.

When people argue about politics in public and the media, they always talk about ideals rather than reality. Oh, racism is bad, mara this is un-American, ohh, Trump and his supporters are deplorable… but at the end of the day, the reality is that people will not vote on logic. Trump knows this, and that’s why, instead of focusing on positives like the strong economy, he’s riling up his supporters on racism. He knows that blaming “others” for real and perceived problems is a greater motivator than the economic status of people.

I have seen quotes talking about how hatred is something we learn and not born with (dunno if there are scientific studies on the same), but observation tells me it’s a load of bullcrap. And that’s why even in Kenya, we still vote along tribal lines but still somehow blame someone else for “our people’s” mistakes. America isn’t different. The thing is, when it was two white men running against each other, they had time to listen to their ideas and ideals. Whether it was small vs big government, capitalism vs a form of social security, etc.

Trump came in and made it about tribes. I think it was Ta-Nehisi Coates who hit the nail on the head in this article. All that crap about disenfranchised “working class” people voting for Trump is just that. Trump was voted in because he is white. And he knows making elections about white concerns, and being anti-immigrant, is what will win him votes.

And for those who think that this fight with Ilhan and the other ladies will unite Democrats and immigrants to vote against Trump, I’m a bit skeptical. Once people get a form of acceptance into a group they tend to adopt its feelings so as to restrict others from the same opportunities they got. That’s why we have our own Patco and Purple, and that’s why so many immigrants voted for Brexit.

how will he get around the Jeffrey Epstein saga?
apparently evidence has just sufficed linking Trump with a pedophile ring in the 80s
https://www.vanityfair.com/news/2019/07/jeffrey-epstein-black-book-nick-bryant
[ATTACH=full]249144[/ATTACH]

Same way he survived RussiaGate

RussiaGate was fake, never happened - the pedophile thing could be true

Ilan Abdulahi Omar and the “Squad” have effectively handed it to Trump on a silver platter!

Trump is a genius

Same reason he’s popular with white evangelicals despite being a philanderer. It has never been about his morals, it’s his whiteness. Of course his supporters will try to explain otherwise, but can you imagine Obama getting away with even 1/10 of what Trump has gotten away with?

He is popular with the evangelicals for his support for Israel and the Zionist movement

That’s just scraping the surface. Just go to Alt-Right boards and see the Anti-Semitism there.

It’s the same way we hear Trump has the support of non-College educated whites because they feel ‘disenfranchised’ and that he can help them.

All those are masks for the real reason: white supremacy. Trump subconsciously exploited whites and their fears and that’s how he won. Most other reasons are post justifications.

Though, I find it disingenuous to criticize Trump for doing it yet everyone does it all the time. Ilhan is not there because of her great leadership and ideas; Somalis in her State voted for her because she represented their interests. When whites do it, it’s racism.

[SIZE=1](Same way Kikuyus voting Uhuru are tribal but somehow Luos voting Raila are interested in good governance) [/SIZE]

Wah! Epstein the royal pimp.

Yes Trump is super-smart, probably way smarter than most of these other clowns in Congress. we know his strategy even when other supporters might complain that what he’s doing is provocative…Trump provokes his opponents to show their true colours and then clings to it and lets them sell out themselves.

Long live Trump , he will be reelected and after his term if he campaigns for the republican candidate he will win .

No. He’s dumb as a door knob. His strategy is always the same - divide and conquer. His base CANNOT win 2020. Stay tuned.

Huyo Alshachieth gaidi Omar and her click will be grabbed by the pussy by mzito Trump…greatest president in the world!!!

I

I refuse to call those women Democrats.They are simply subversive communists and jihadists

You mean [COLOR=rgb(226, 80, 65)]clique
[COLOR=rgb(0, 0, 0)]You’re welcome

Namaanisha click ya angry feminist terrorists who should be grabbed by the pussy by the greatest president in the world

Omwami, asante sana. Wewe ni bingwa wa lugha.

[MEDIA=twitter]1147667442321231873[/MEDIA]

Send her back!!!

[MEDIA=twitter]1149077357820633089[/MEDIA]

Mzito Trump was right all along…hii gaidi married the brother @digii chieth unazembea kazi