Nail Polish A Hekaya

I got nail polish on my fingers to be specific the left hand and am just back from a ka-saloon buying what i was told is nail polish remover but which smells kind of like paraffin. This is how it happened that the man from the land of milk where such feminine things are unheard of.

This disaster started happening last week when i spied this newly moved in beautiful single mother and my runners heart beat like the drums of @uwesmake during the circumcision period. You see she was this brown(ile color kama ya chocolate) a real mifupa perspective and i swore to get her.

My mtaka kitu instinct was in full drive and elders by Tuesday she was well into the zone my charms and of course little tupesa had done there magic. (On another note why do single mothers open there legs very quickly)

Yesterday found her on my man cave of course with her 2 year old daughter on tow she was adamant at first to spend the night at my place but foreplay later and she told me okay she will spend the nigth. Her daughter was sleeping in the spare bedroom( At this point i was afraid she would pee and Atieno who does my laundry will scream" wuui kwani ulit*****a mpaka akakojoa kama… Story for another day).

She had brouth along one of those bags that the female species always carry that can a mecanics toolbox, as if she had already kwown she was going to get it. I banged her and reached the threshold which contrary to popular belief is 9 for me. and by 4 a.m i was totally spend and i drifted off the sleep.

When i woke up disaster had happened she had painted my fingernails and to add salt she had painted them pink i quickly showered and dropped her off at her place. At work i was self consious and my left hand was in my pocket all the time the receptionist even wondered kama ni Kawasaki na gurumisha.

Now i have just gotten rid of the stuff and still wondering what was going on in her mind when she did this.
Of course from now i must do a visual inspection of the contents of the purses/gunny bags that the other species brings into my abode.

@M2Random kuja hapa mbio makosa imefanyika.
@Father Figure ni kama mawaidha yako yalipuuzwa

Nice hekaya. Waiting for an inti-climax in 3 months tops.

You spied on this newly moved in single mother… your neighbor?

Then you dropped her off at her place… How?

Yule ataelewa anielezee.

Okey

uyu anaishi second floor…ii single mother inaishi ground floor…so alimtoa hapo nje akamdrop literally

Please look up the word adamant… Let me help you.

ad·a·mant
ˈadəmənt/
adjective
[ol]
[li]1.[/li]refusing to be persuaded or to change one’s mind.
“he is adamant that he is not going to resign”
[/ol]

hehe huyo ni delilah, Chunga sana. I could be wrong though

Raiyaa ya Pipeline…Singo Matha ako 1st Flr, kijana yupo 9th Flr, she had to be dropped both literally and figuratively!!!

That is rather weird I must say.

It seems the women are getting smarter and the men dumber.

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D