Nairobi Diaries....

So i just watched the much hyped Nairobi Diaries being the holidays, and all a niga can do is eat,drink, bone and shiet… Yawn! hawa producers must have had a cloud of mutura smoke around their heads while writing the script…they should consult hekaya masters in this site for some tips… shiet was long and boring…man then those hoes went on a vacation on a floating boat like kibanda and ate sausages,bacon and mandazi while yapping about nothing…somebody give me the producers num i can give him a juicy story line… si mananeo ya vera sidika and her jello azz for a whole 1hr.

what, pray, should they have eaten?

Then one of the biatches was like she has to drink, sijui her quack doctor prescribed medz that will allow her to drink even though she has bacterial infection of her lower intestines… just a fancy word for diarrhea.

wanaume wenzako walikua wakiwatch ass n all wakikamua mtu

Apana watch vitu za wamama alafu unakuja kubitch hapa. Tafuta wenzako hukooooooo, Kilimani mums.

Unajidai hapa ma-testosterone nikama una nyoa fudhi zako na lawnmower… I bet unaweza bite chuma kisha u shiet hot bulllets.

You bet.

You know the drill, weka mbicha ya lawnmower on your groin… and you shitting bullets.

I never made the claim.

Game aikua imeanza nani acha kubanja vitu haujui

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vR4day_jgL8

That’s a pile of dog shit.

Naskia eti Vera Sidika alirudisha tint yake

wapi hio download link @mollisleloaded

90% ya content on Kenyan TV na 99% kwa radio ni upus

I disagree. Lakini this show iko down.

i beg to disagree with you…i have been watching some local productions on inooro tv and i liked what i saw (notwithstanding the fact that it was n vernacular!)…with a cast of 20 plus extras and then the production and logistics staff we are talking of 50 jobs created…let’s not allow one poor production shoot down a good policy or rush to negative conclusions…

haha hio enda you tube utumie youtube downloader tu hakuna otherwise…kenyan content ni ngori:D:D

lol it was shoot before she did the skin lightening…

But on the trend the lighting (is it lightening or lighting, idk) was already done and they were discussing it on the show on Monday…

That’s only the pilot episode…it will catch up in a few…many youth want to associate with this ladies …if they are followed by thousands on social media who are glued on their every step, want to be like them, dress like them …this show can be big…ngoja tuone how many views it will get in a week…big opportunity for advertisers …but they shouldn’t have gone for the mainstream media wangetumia tu social media where most of the youth wako