Nairobi Governor and his Deputy

http://gadocartoons.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/08/Aug-22-17-Nairobi-Governor-and-his-Deputy-1024x724.jpg

The post Nairobi Governor and his Deputy appeared first on Gado.

Continue reading…

:D:D:D Hio mdomo ya sakaja jo

This is disrespectful to Igathe. What has Gado achieved in his life apart from attacking those that he feels…wacha Tu.

Kama ulifanya literature, you will find his hidden messages. But if you didn’t you will hate him

Kweli masomo ni mbaya. Yaani ulifanya literature na unakamua ngamia

[QUOTE=“Fala 12, post: 1169085, member: 118”]
Kweli masomo ni mbaya. Yaani ulifanya literature na unakamua ngamia
[/QUOTE
I think your name is a nickname you got from other kids and was supported by your primary school children, and later adapted in your secondary school, and has been confirmed here in ktalk.[/QUOTE]

Gado is a legend. Your feelings aren’t gonna change that.

And i have never pretended to be anything else

That’s a low blow to Igathe.

Watu wa kucatch, this is just cartoon No. 1, and GADO has just started. Mjue that Crayonman has yet to kick his caricatures off.

The picture that speaks…

Gado is too quick to judge…

:D:DKuna nzi hovering nyuma ya pampers

They are metaphorically full of shit, thats why.

as long as they clean Nairobi, we don’t really care about their shit

Wananchi hapo chini wanasikia harufu ya meffi mpaka wanafunika mapua…

Gado= @introvert …:D:D:D:D… ma sweep tu

Totally uncalled for