Nairobi school student assault

A form 2 Student claims prefects assaulted him. Medical examination reveals fluid in the brain. Nairobi school administration denies assault allegations. Battered student to undergo brain surgery.

What fuckery is this?? I thought this barbaric act died a long time ago. Alafu the Principal of Nairobi school I know him he is called Casper Maina Momanyi formerly Kisii School Principal shule yenye @Eng’iti alikuwa jamaa anatoa impunity Kisii anataka kuileta Nairobi.

The thing I hate about this is that students complain too much about this but the administration keeps on denying that this vice is happening.

Sawa

Ok

Mkisii akitoka ocha apande Embassava anaona ako mbinguni

As much you have a very valid point, I think society is creating very fragile MEN. Scolding your own child is becoming impossible you might get recorded and the internet judge and jury gives judgement and verdict without getting to know the truth.

Case in point, the young girl in Machakos who sneaked from school , went to live with men for a week and the media crucified the head teacher.

Moi Girls Kibera where lesbian shit ( stupid kids lying that it was rape) caused the head teacher to be sacked.

So is assault supposed to make men less fragile?

Siku zetu patch prefect walikua tu wanatufanyisha press ups hadi uskie njaa

There goes one weak ass man.Kwani haukuwa unajua kurusha uppercut.Before they tried something on me they had to think of consequences first

My kid will not go to a school where prefects can go physical on fellow students. Hell, even teachers must not assault kids.

Tafuta pesa umpeleke yeye Nairobi Academy ambapo hata walimu hawatamguza ndio wasikose kazi
Ubaya huwa wanamfuruta pangi mchana na hawasumbuliwi…fee ni 700k per year
Ama umpeleke Hillcrest

Patch uguze senior ngai thats suicide my friend

You must’ve been very lucky!

Yes. Hii maisha hawa vijana wanaishi ni chieth. In high school, if my teacher found you fighting, he would supervise the fight. Make sure no weapons, invite audience to watch, light up a cigarette and enjoy a show. Caning was commonplace. Your best friend(s) taught you how to nip mbushit in the bud.

Men brought up like that are a different breed.

They do not axe girls like that eldoret chieth. If a girl slaps them on the face for looking at another girl, they do not retalliate na slap. They leave the slapper and lookee right there and then and move on to a 3rd girl. And then a 4th girl shows up akidai. And he leaves all of them and goes home alone.

Dosent have to be an “international” School.
There are nice local private schools that dont charge even a fraction of what you quote up there

Shenzi sana ! your kid is taken for brain surgery uta mwita fragile ??? Did he join high school or navy seals hell week ? Machakos head incited students to stone journalists and burn their car !
There is discipline and abuse, I too support corporal punishment in schools ! bring back the cane but not torture from fellow students ! Nika pata mtoto wangu ame vaa hio tie ya prefect ana weza kula kibare hajawai ona !

:D:D:D Nice once in a while is to watch raw, wild humanity in action for a change. Refreshing.

If you bring up your son in such a way that other boys are aware that if they hit him, he will likely hit back hard, he has less chance of concussions. But preventing concussions in boys is not easy, he may get hit playing or fall off his bike.

si mbaya mwalimu kucharaza kihee makofi mbili tat za kienyeji kihee akileta umangaa…

My brother went to kisii school , mkijua how many students died in that school chini ya maji mtashangaa … i’m shocked huyo principle is not in prison …

alafu … Africans traumatise their children and when they grow up , they can’t stand for anything , especially their corrupt government …you see…lets use our brains for once , corporal punishment is counterproductive man …

Bro either you didnt go to secondary school ama ulizeekea day school kama Aga Khan…you really dnt understand the concept of boarding school and bullying…its a RIGHTS OF PASSAGE!!